Starting at: $229.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flip Flop 67-inch Folding Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ideal fit for my space and assembly is effortless.
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase is perfect for my needs. It is not bulky and it is well built and very sturdy. It took longer to open that it did to assemble. The assembly is just stacking it and making sure the pegs are fitted in. Makes me wish I had space for another one.

    Read More
    conmogo August 1, 2012
  • Great bookcases
    Verified Purchase

    Great solid bookcases...and arrived in 48 hours...easy to put together alone...

    Read More
    cmmccan May 31, 2012
  • Virginia resident
    Verified Purchase

    Great surprise to receive these shelves so quickly and easy to put together. They required no assembly! When I need more shelves I am going to buy these.

    Read More
    Phyllis S. December 29, 2015
  • Great bookcase.
    Verified Purchase

    This is so easy to assemble and place. Looks great.

    Read More
    Victoria G. December 28, 2014
  • Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. It looks great and it holds every thing that we wanted it to. The color is nice and the slats give it a nice accent.

    Read More
    chinacat4 February 22, 2014
  • As pictured; a quality item.
    Verified Purchase

    A great bookshelf for my son's room..... the wood is fine quality.

    Read More
    dchristian January 26, 2014
  • sturdy and handsome
    Verified Purchase

    The bookcase took two of us about 10 minutes to put together. It's strong enough to hold full shelves of large cookbooks, and is very attractive. It looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    clancyed January 24, 2013
  • cannot recommend these bookcases
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift. It arrived damaged. When the packages were opened, the product was also defective with one shelf not able to support any weight, and the bookcase could not be assembled with an upper and lower part because they did not fit together. The recipient did not have the time nor energy to deal with returns, unfortunately. I feel my money was basically thrown away here.

    Read More
    su999 September 11, 2012
Sponsored Links