Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flip Flop 34-inch High Folding Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just right little bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the mocha walnut and was very happy with the rich color tones. This bookcase is a perfect and a useful accent piece. I was so pleased I ordered a 2nd one.

    Read More
    Reef October 4, 2017
  • That's not a top shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bookcase is easy to assemble and looks nice. Unless I just don't see how to adjust shelf heights, the top shelf isn't tall enough for books once the top of the bookcase is on... I don't have books that are less than 6" tall

    Read More
    OstkUser1444795 September 23, 2017
  • Flip flop 34 inch folding bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an inexpensive but durable bookcase for many extra books in my office. This was the perfect solution. Incredibly simple to open up and very attractive as well. Really a great deal for the money and the appearance.

    Read More
    Arthur H. September 21, 2017
  • Well made bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have two of these folding bookcases. Well made and very study. I chose the oak color. Very nice. You can use the bookcases for movies, nic-naks or books. It has a top shelf where I put wooden vases. Fits in small spaces. Folds up for easy moving or storage.

    Read More
    ivyiva August 11, 2017
  • Sturdy, Easy to Set-Up, Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant to buy a bookcase that "unfolds." Worried about steadiness, quality, look. Was very happy to find that these worries were unnecessary. Would easily buy again with confidence.

    Read More
    3skip3 July 11, 2017
  • bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This works great! Loved the ease and simplicity of the look.

    Read More
    Augusta R. July 5, 2017
  • Great bookcase at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love how easy it comes together. The instructions show that they come with four dowels but I didn't realize they were already attached so make sure you check that when you get it. It comes together easily and folds down easily if you need to move it later.

    Read More
    Veronica E. June 10, 2017
  • Nice bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Drop on the top piece and you're ready to load the shelves. Nice finish too. A good buy for any room in your house where you want to do some reading, or just store stuff.

    Read More
    David B. May 31, 2017
  • Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and holds enough books

    Read More
    jane t. March 8, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one a few years ago and had to wait years until they had my color in stock again. Very useful, like the shelves. Sturdy and beautiful. Good buy.

    Read More
    ann r. February 1, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in timely fashion. Easy to assemble. Attractive. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. February 1, 2017
  • Not built as shown
    Verified Purchase

    The photo of this product shows 3 bookshelves however the shelves are all different heights and not movable and the top shelf does not fit books vertically. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    Cheryl J. December 4, 2016
  • folding bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Works for me, easy to flip open, nice finish, sturdy.

    Read More
    Geraldine H W. October 15, 2016
  • Perfect size for a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This neat little bookcase is a wonderful addition to my guest room. It requires no assembly, is sturdy and attractive. Color blends with most any other color.

    Read More
    transiberia September 13, 2016
  • Exact size I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Just wish it was in white. Thank you.

    Read More
    Erin L O. August 30, 2016
  • Laureen
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. The color is rich and expensive looking

    Read More
    Laureen C. April 2, 2016
  • Perfect for my office books
    Verified Purchase

    I needed more space in my office and this was perfect fit.

    Read More
    soldebra March 8, 2016
  • no assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I love folding book cases because there's no assembly. This one is nice quality and sturdy.

    Read More
    vee2 October 26, 2015
  • flip flop bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    this product is a beautiful piece that fits well with my decor. Once out of the shipping carton it was very easy to put it right in place

    Read More
    Randall T. May 22, 2015
  • My third one!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this flip-flop bookcases. They look really nice and come packaged well in one long box (unfortunately you'll have to deal with sheets of styrofoam, but the pieces are well protected. Great buy!

    Read More
    Dianna N. April 29, 2015