Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $134.99

Was: $159.95

Save $24.96 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fleur de Lis Chocolate Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful easy to assemble chair that is well made to last.

    Read More
    Jack S. May 16, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to put together. They are sturdy and beautiful. I love them.

    Read More
    Jennie B. April 21, 2017
  • A perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for an accent chair for my daughters room and when I saw this I could not believe how it perfectly match the couch I refinished for her. I get a lot of compliments on how well it matches.

    Read More
    Victoria G. April 21, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant ,beautiful design and colors .

    Read More
    claudia t. April 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, sturdy chair... i reupholstered the seat and it was very easy to do.

    Read More
    shriv April 6, 2017
  • LL
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chair. The legs are not even and the chair rocks. My husband is trying to figure out how ti correct it without returning it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1049586 April 5, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful chair but it is not very tall.

    Read More
    Rhonda G. March 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Loads of compliments Comfortable Pain to assemble but not anything crazy.

    Read More
    janice d. March 10, 2017
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this accent chair. It was more difficult to assemble than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Linda E. February 21, 2017
  • PSJ
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent piece for smaller spot

    Read More
    patrick j. February 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is one elegant accent piece

    Read More
    Marie R. February 19, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable

    Read More
    Tasleem M. November 12, 2016
  • Ronnie
    Verified Purchase

    My best chair for accenting a room.

    Read More
    Ronnie M. September 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair and the quality is good and easy to assemble

    Read More
    tcarrethers September 10, 2016
  • Mrs L
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair 2 years ago. comfortable, still looks like new. Just ordered a second one. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Kathleen L. September 10, 2016
  • Lexie 7
    Verified Purchase

    First chair I received the tabs to screw chair seat on we're on wrong side of frame. Called customer service they immediately sent out new one. It was a pain to spend the time assembling and disassembling and repack off the chair for retirn but I cannot fault OS for that. Their customer service was totally wonderful and the new chair is beautiful, study and elegant looking.

    Read More
    lexie September 3, 2016
  • french chair
    Verified Purchase

    Could use better instructions including better pictures

    Read More
    Brandon B. August 23, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I received my two chairs exactly when expected. I'm not sure I could have assembled them, but my husband did just fine. They look beautiful in our formal guest room and will be marvelous, comfortable, easy to move chairs for when we have holiday company. I'm very pleased. I admire them each time I go into the room where they are placed. I'm always pleased with what I purchase from Overstock.com. It was true again this time.

    Read More
    ndyche1943 August 16, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was perfect for my space. Easy to assemble and good craftsmanship. We have it for three years and it looks like the first day!!

    Read More
    Evelin K. August 7, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect accent chair for the corner of my bedroom. Wood finish is darker than photo and blends nicely with my cherry wood dressers. Easy to assemble. Fabric is polyester not velvet although the circles on the fabric are textured and could be considered velvet but not what you think of when you read "velvet"The price was suprisingly low. Dimensions were accurate. The height of the chair is typical for this style . Very happy with purchase and Overstock. Took less than a week to arrive with free shipping!

    Read More
    Laura W. August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links