Today $149.99

Similar item price: $177.99

Save $28.00 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fleur de Lis Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair just what we were looking for

    Read More
    Kenneth T. July 6, 2017
  • Perfect Occasional Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is distinctive, sturdy, fairly easy to assemble, and comfortable enough for what it's intended. Happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    Mary S. April 29, 2017
  • Nik
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are very bad when you sit on you sink in

    Read More
    Besnik B. April 25, 2017
  • Nice chair 4 the "$"
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packed, easy to put together. The material is a bit pale looking. Easy fix to reupholster the seat. *** . For the price it is a solid chair. Ordered a second one. Shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    Regine L. April 10, 2017
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Quite nice for the money. Installation required. Need a 2nd person to sit in the chair as you lay on your back and tighten the cushion from beneath. Arrived in perfect condition. We order the green cushion - very light green and, depending on the lighting, looks a light gray to me. But, that's not a negative unless you're looking for a very deep and/or bright green. Recommend.

    Read More
    Bruce P. March 31, 2017
  • Maria E***
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be one of the most beautiful chairs ever. I love, love, love this chair. It is so luxurious and comfortable. Its beauty gives way to durability as it adorns any room with its style. I highly recommend this chair. I tried to buy another one at the price I had purchased this one, but the price had gone up. This will not stop my from buying another one.

    Read More
    Maria E. February 25, 2017
  • My chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. Just as shown.

    Read More
    Denise M. February 25, 2017
  • super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble (by myself), large seat, back hits you in a comfy place even without padding (I am 5'3"). no china smell. a few nicks in the wood frame easily hidden with dab of wood pen, if you want. ordered a 2nd one .

    Read More
    jane h. February 12, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great looking chair. I've gotten many compliments on it. It was easy to assemble once I realized that i needed to leave the bolts pretty loose until I attached the arms to the back. It's exactly what I needed as an accent chair next to my fireplace.

    Read More
    Pamela G. January 28, 2017
  • Traditional chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Good quality.

    Read More
    Shirley D. January 28, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Would be four stars but the quality does not match the looks. Was inexpensive and does not get much use in so the looks are more important than durability.

    Read More
    Irene C. January 26, 2017
  • Pretty chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, I bought 2, they are attractive and comfortable but whomever manufactured these, the holes don't line up correctly making putting them together a nightmare, one of my new chairs is kinda junky sounding when you sit down on the cushion because it's a little corked where the holes don't line up, I'm don't have the energy to re box and send it back, thanx april

    Read More
    April M. January 21, 2017
  • Love my chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is as beautiful as the photo!

    Read More
    bonnie1978 January 15, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is beautiful. Very solid and comfortable. Nice accent chair for living room. The description on web site indicated "some assembly required" so I was shocked to receive in a flat box requiring total assembly. Consequently 4 stars instead of 5. All parts were included with some relatively easy to follow instructions. It took me about an hour to assemble. Just be aware. But worth the trouble.

    Read More
    Carol M. December 26, 2016
  • Again, perfect for the need
    Verified Purchase

    Paired with another chair and the fleur de lis table between, this is an elegant addition to my daughter's office.

    Read More
    thelegalnurse December 9, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Chair. Comfortable. Perfect for a lobby or waiting area! A little difficult to assemble. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Dana G. December 6, 2016
  • Touch of class
    Verified Purchase

    These are actually more green than I expected but fit perfectly into my sitting room. I love the Fleur de Lis back of the chair and the cushions are just beautiful and soft. The chairs are incredibly comfortable and you could sit in them for hours.

    Read More
    Corri B. November 7, 2016
  • great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair ! Perfect in almost any Spot!

    Read More
    Donna P. November 4, 2016
  • Assembly Advice
    Verified Purchase

    If there is any spark at all left in your relationship, you will either remove all firearms from the premises during assembly of this chair or take out a large life insurance policy. It's a lovely item once assembled, but there's the catch. The instructions are almost worthless, but they do contain one vital point: DO NOT TIGHTEN DOWN ANY SCREWS UNTIL ASSEMBLY IS COMPLETED. To get it together with all contact points flush without stripping any of the threads you must loosen and tighten each piece several times. The hex wrenches provided are a joke. I would urge purchasing a #4 and a #5 long arm ball hex wrench. Working space is tight and the ball ends of the wrenches make it so much easier. In addition, the 1/2" wood screws provided for fastening the cushion to the frame miss the mark by a good 1/2". Do yourself a favor and purchase a dozen 1"-1-1/8" self tapping screws to use in their stead. It took over an hour to assemble it and I'm relatively handy with tools. The finished product looks pretty good given what you pay for it. It's not something I would care to sit on for a long period of time, still it's impressive when you first see it. Good luck.

    Read More
    OstkUser615233 October 11, 2016
  • smjg
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews both positive and negative, I'm afraid I have to agree with the negative ones. Although it was not difficult to assemble, this product is cheaply made; the seat frame wood splinters, some bolt holes are not aligned properly causing the chairs (I bought two) to be slightly crooked, and they do not rest evenly on the floor. Also, the wood screws to attach the cushions to the seat frames are too short and the seats cannot be attached. They really do not need to be attached. They rest securely on the frame. It's too much trouble to return them, and I must admit they do look pretty in spite of the poor craftsmanship. So I'll keep them and use them carefully.

    Read More
    OstkUser526327 September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links