Today: $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fleur De Lis Wine Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted them for a gift, but these glasses are not easy to find - at least not at a reasonable price. I was so pleased to find them on Overstock, and they were shipped quickly.

    Read More
    Anne T. April 13, 2017
  • Beautiful wine glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    These are large and lovely glasses.

    Read More
    mactrish February 26, 2017
  • Krys
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses were a gift to my parents and they loved it. The quality was great and the fleur de lis added a special touch to the glasses

    Read More
    Krysta B. April 25, 2016
  • Mrs. D.J. Bradshaw
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 8--one was a little crooked, but the company sent me a replacement immediately. Beautiful glasses-- just what I wanted!

    Read More
    Dorothea B. February 26, 2016
  • So Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my wine glasses so much, but I only ordered 4, so I'm going to order another set!!! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Annette D. November 9, 2015
  • Fleur de lis wine glass
    Verified Purchase

    These wine glasses are lighter than I expected. One already broke. Now I only have 3.

    Read More
    Stacy R. August 21, 2015
  • Good glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and design.

    Read More
    Victoria G. August 6, 2015
  • Great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    The fleur de lis is etched on glass....very pretty

    Read More
    Sharon W. July 29, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    sister in law loved them!

    Read More
    vokaybo January 23, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and elegant. A fine addition to the dry bar that we built.

    Read More
    dadinillinois February 25, 2014
  • Fleur de Lis wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister as a birthday gift and she loved it.

    Read More
    sbourgeois October 27, 2013
  • Amazing Quakity
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are gorgeous. I ordered 4 and then had to order 4 more and the 60 oz. pitcher as I loved them so much. They go with any decor.

    Read More
    gretchen519 January 6, 2013
  • Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my brother in law who loves wine and Fleur De Lis. I was amazed by the quality. I am sure he will love it!

    Read More
    brandyladi November 30, 2012
  • Saints fan approved!
    Verified Purchase

    I received these in perfect condition. They are beautiful and very classy! I'm a Saints fan, and ended up buying another set for a friend of mine. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    amy30nj October 16, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a friend who is a big New Orleans Saints fan. She loves them.

    Read More
    funsial June 1, 2012
  • Beautiful Glasses!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Future wife loves the glasses. Will look great for the wedding.

    Read More
    kevin1506 April 20, 2012
  • Great gift for someone who collects fleur de lis..
    Verified Purchase

    My roommate travels the world for work every week and has opportunities to come across some unqiue pieces of fleur de lis. He is very particular in his tastes and the minute he opened up the wine glasses he was extatic with joy. I was so impressed I bought 3 more sets to complete his 16 piece china set. Thank you!!

    Read More
    cjphx April 7, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are lovely, and larger than I thought they would be. I am considering buying another set of 4, and maybe some of the rock glasses as well. Very pleased!

    Read More
    1pinebluff March 13, 2012
  • Wine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the purchase, my girlfriend loved them. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    sk8erking22 December 22, 2011
  • Gift that is loved!!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for a friend and she was very impressed with them . Elegant and beautiful.

    Read More
    ohnana48 December 22, 2011
Sponsored Links