Today: $141.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fleur De Lis Font Parchment Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect edition to any home! Great quality and very sturdy! Looks super classy

    Read More
    Dana L. November 24, 2016
  • Bad Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look beautiful but unfortunately they're made with the worst quality products. It squicks when you sit on them plus the parts came apart after afew sitting. We've fixed it with wood glue but they're not relaible. Will NOT recommend them to anybody. My first ouverstock furniture purchase but Never again.

    Read More
    Sanam B. July 9, 2015
  • Go Saints...
    Verified Purchase

    Got this chair to match an old secretary that I bought on Ebay... Perfectly matched and we are saints fans. Thus the fluer de lis.

    Read More
    charlene58 July 2, 2015
  • beautiful chair!!
    Verified Purchase

    the chair is WAY more attractive that i thought it would be. i give it 5 stars. the only problem is we could never get it to sit level on all 4 legs. but we used little rubber pads on the bottom of the legs and now its such a slight difference its hardly noticeable. the fabric is almost like a burlap weave but very soft and comfortable. the seat is wide and the chair is sturdy overall. great purchase!

    Read More
    zabet1962 June 27, 2013
  • Lovely Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this chair. Only problem was I ordered 2 received 1 chair and 1 sofa which I didn't order. Received immediate response from O and returning the sofa, another chair on the way. On one of the reviews a customer said they were small chairs, I am 5'6" and they are perfect for my office. Love the fabric and color of chair, considering ordering 2 for my home.

    Read More
    hsrawls June 2, 2013
  • Very beautiful chairs, easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has a great customer service, very helpful .

    Read More
    kradics April 8, 2013
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I got the chairs very quickly, and it comes in about 5 pcs. that have to be put together with certain screws and bolts and washers that come with it. It didn't take too long before my husband put them together. They look just like the photo and I put them in a room with a tile floor, so they seemed a little off kilter, and rocked back and forth, but other than that, I read other reviews that said the fabric smelled like oil. It did smell, and we put the cushions outside in the sun while putting the rest together, and then sprayed them with Febreeze, and now, they smell fine. So, all in all, it was a great price, and quick delivery, and I've had lots of compliments on them. So, I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    jackieaggie April 4, 2013
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    My only knock is that it took my friend awikle to put the chair together. I loved the look (I'm partial to anything with fleur-d-lis). It made my formal dining room that much more special. Love, love, love; glad I bought it.

    Read More
    emurphy12 March 8, 2013
  • Perfect for small corner in my living room
    Verified Purchase

    was very happy with the quality of this chair - color was exactly as described

    Read More
    dikri March 2, 2013
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair arrived quickly. More than a little assembly required, but was not hard to do. Chair arms had a few scratches but easily fixed with furniture polish. Wide enough to sit very comfortably. Using in spare bedroom and looks lovely.

    Read More
    casey001 January 20, 2013
  • johnny
    Verified Purchase

    I've been having this chair for 2 weeks now it is a good looking chair I love the color I love the style of it easy to put together

    Read More
    homemgtinc December 15, 2012
  • chair cushion smelled like petroleum
    Verified Purchase

    when we were taking the chair out of box, it had a petroleum smell, very strong. Had to return.

    Read More
    joan234 December 14, 2012
  • Great chair for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    An interesting and solid chair that looks much more expensive than it was - I am very happy with my purchase!! Only took a few minutes to assemble.

    Read More
    novagirl1 November 11, 2012
  • Beautiful to look at, but structurally lacking.
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery time was excellent and package contained all items needed to put the chair together. The finished product itself looks great, but it is not built for a person heavier than 150 lbs. as the chair lacks any support or bracing underneath the cushion.

    Read More
    pathos October 23, 2012
  • A nice chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to use in my bedroom to throw my robe on at night but it turned out to be extremely comfortable to sit on too. I am a 70 year old woman with arthritic hands but I found the chair fairly easy to put together. Its best to lay out all the screws and washers, etc. first to make sure you have the right quantities then it is much easier to see which ones the instruction intend you to use. There were a couple of chips on the varnish but I covered them up with a Guardsman dark wood touch up pen and you can't see them. This chair would work well with a contemporary or traditional furniture scheme. I love the look of the French writing on the seat.

    Read More
    brayne August 29, 2012
  • Really beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    arrived very very quickly! I had not purchased from overstock.com before so I was more than pleasantly surprized! The chair had to be put together , . .but my handyman had no problem in a performing a quick assembly. the seat material is really a great texture that will last. I have new laminate floors and the chair looks just like the photo on it! Surprized how comfortable the chair is to sit in! The back curves slightly. good value for the buck

    Read More
    sinnamonh August 16, 2012
  • Lots of BANG for the $$$$
    Verified Purchase

    Darling chairs!!! For the price you can't beat them. I have high end chairs in my house and these come pretty close for the price difference! Everyone is on the money about assembling! Do not tighten anything too tight before you get the arms or the seat on. You won't be able to and find yourself untightening and redoing. I ordered 2 identical parchment chairs. One came completely correct the other came with the most hideous green color seat cushion. A quick call to customer service resolved my problem and the correct cushion arrived in 5 days! Great emails from customer service informing me of how they were taking care of the problem ect. A+++ Now I do admit these chairs would not hold up with high use with heavier body types. But for a light use or decortative touch they are perfect! That is the difference between these and a high end occasional chair.

    Read More
    buttonwoodfarm August 13, 2012
  • Fleur de lis chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !!! Very unique and is quite comfortable. Makes a great conversation piece.

    Read More
    jeanneivan July 18, 2012
  • Perfect purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, timely arrival, perfect condition, simple assembly - What more could you ask for? We love it!

    Read More
    brooks3 June 14, 2012
  • Great chair and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and comfortable chair with a nice thick cushion. It was easy to put together as long as you keep all the screws in the right order and follow the directions to not tighten everything until the very end. I ended up painting the wood before I put the seat cushion on to go with my decor, but the wood was beautiful too.

    Read More
    jenb72 April 20, 2012
Sponsored Links