| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $382.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fletcher Linen Nailhead Arch Curved Upholstered Full Bed by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't buy this!
    Verified Purchase

    The platform version of this bed is very poorly designed. The mattress is not held up and dips down essentially making it useless unless you like sleeping in a mattress pit. Very very disappointing!

    Read More
    OstkUser376234 September 13, 2017
  • Excellent addition to our guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bed and it complemented our guest room decor perfectly. A great addition to our frequently used guest room.

    Read More
    Pamela B. September 6, 2017
  • Daughters Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her bed. Its very sturdy as well. Instructions was very easy. We did it together.

    Read More
    DEANNA P. August 20, 2017
  • Fletcher Linen Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When the bed arrived I thought I would never be able to put this together by myself, but I did. This is a classy bed that adds elegants to the room.

    Read More
    Linda G. July 21, 2017
  • A great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this bed for my daughter's 13 birthday! It is great! Well made and really pretty!

    Read More
    OstkUser209900 May 7, 2017
  • Very disappointed and sent me the wrong one.
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, they sent me the wrong one. I ordered a full flatform bed. They sent me just a bed frame. 2nd, customer service is horrible. They told me "just return it" after I assembled it. Luckily I haven't thrown away my old bed frame. So I end up putting the base of my old bed inside this "new" bed frame. It's retarded but I guess you have to improvise.

    Read More
    avita t. February 26, 2017
  • Well done!
    Verified Purchase

    In my remodeled guest room. Nice fabric. Somewhat challenging construction. Great value. Works as a full bed - queen would be tight.

    Read More
    Deborah F. January 31, 2017
  • Beautiful bed but it's poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    The headboard and frame look amazing! I was so impressed with the quality and it was pretty easy to put together. Unfortunately, the frame is very poorly made. After having this bed for less than a year, the legs started to bend and the main pipe completely snapped in half. Overstock customer service was outstanding and they sent me a new iron pipe and legs so I could fix this problem. It seemed to be fine after that but the same issue happened and the pipe snapped in half within two weeks of fixing it. I'm now sleeping with my mattress on the floor inside the footboard. Everything else about this bed (slates, appearance, etc.) is fine.

    Read More
    Kari January 9, 2017
  • Solid & perfect for a little girl's room
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the bed without the euro slats. Beware, if you do that you need a box spring. I ended up making my own slats with a few 2x4s (total cost for me was less than $). The bed is solid and looks fantastic. My daughter really loves it.

    Read More
    Otilio S. November 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Headboard---Beyond POOR shipping process
    Verified Purchase

    Because the warehouse sent the bed in separate shipments the last box got lost in transit. I've now had 2/3 of the bed sitting in boxes for days without being able to set it up! This is very disappointing and as such I would not recommend overstock.com to others.

    Read More
    Dana O. October 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and perfect size for my daughters room. The slats was time consuming b/c there was so many but very supportive. Bed is a great value for the money. I would highly recommend this bed.

    Read More
    Jeanne P. September 21, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Much more beautiful than expected

    Read More
    Isaura M. June 23, 2016
  • Good looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really good looking bed for the price. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Denise L. June 20, 2016
  • Love This Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I waited until I had my bed for a little over a year to review it due to other reviews but I haven't had any problems that are previously stated. I love this bed, my only con was matching up pieces to go with it and that has nothing to do with the beds quality. I'd definitely recommend especially for the price I paid $315, you can't beat it anywhere!

    Read More
    Keshawnda M. April 15, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser98255 April 5, 2016
  • excelent
    Verified Purchase

    solid beautiful bed. the slater after 2 years start to fall. and then u fix and then they fall again. not sure but i may go for a bunk board to solve. but is a great bed.

    Read More
    Adriana L. February 19, 2016
  • Great Guest Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed for guest room. Many parts to assemble but worth it!

    Read More
    Alfonso R. January 22, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves it. very nicely made.

    Read More
    vladimir g. January 21, 2016
  • Cblair
    Verified Purchase

    Oh we love it looks great in the room

    Read More
    Celadamary B. January 8, 2016
  • Looks Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Hasn't fallen apart and we've had it for a year now. I was a little skeptical because of the bad reviews. It does however make a little noise, and moves around, but I just put a nice rug under it and that fixed the movement! :)

    Read More
    Janice S. January 5, 2016
Sponsored Links