Read All Reviews for Flemish Flowers Basket 26x40 Wall Tapestry

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on this tapestry and I love it!

    Read More
    elaine h. September 30, 2016
  • From Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tapestry! I bought this quite awhile ago which hangs in my living room over my TV. It's rich in color and hangs well. I have not tired of it even though I have had it for some time now.

    Read More
    jenahope2 August 29, 2015
  • Lovely, lovely, lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This looks lovely high on my cathedral wall and is the perfect color, texture that I wanted. Can't say how much I love it as words can't describe.

    Read More
    mowe March 20, 2014
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped promptly....Opened box and was impressed...the colors are vibrant...That tannish beige frame shown on image is not there... I was worried about that and thought I would have to cover it somehow... This beautiful artwork is framed with a border design of tapestry blending perfectly with the piece...True to size...Elegant and looks like a more expensive piece... Love it!

    Read More
    mariakay January 23, 2014
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    One of the most nicely made tapestries I have purchased at any price. It has the weight and feel of high-end tapestry and looks hand loomed although it is not. Colors are lovely and the overall effect far exceeds the photo on the website. Would fit in well with most traditional decoration schemes.

    Read More
    veritas111 September 18, 2013
  • Beautiful tapestry!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tapestry at an excellent price! I love it! The colors are wonderful,nice weight, great size & quality.

    Read More
    kperry1 June 13, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Received on time and was extremely pleased with the wall tapestry. Needed something special to brighten the area over our bed and this was perfect. The quality was even better than i expected. I can't believe it was so reasonable! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    grannycarol May 28, 2013
  • Colorfull flowers on Black
    Verified Purchase

    For some reason I thought that the colors on this tapestry would be more muted, but when I opened the box, the colors are very rich and brighter. I really like the contrast of the colors of the flowers on the black background. I was very pleased with what I received in this tapestry.

    Read More
    lorilynkay March 2, 2013
  • Beautiful tapestry
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted wall decor for the living room to take the focus away from the flat screen television. I placed this beautiful tapestry on the wall above the tv and I only see the tapestry, when the television is off. It served my purpose very well and I believe I would have purchased it for another place in my home, if not for the living room, as I enjoy the piece very much.

    Read More
    judyirene September 29, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful wall hanging and looks very expensive. I can't believe it is so low priced for the look, feel, and quality. I'm very happy with it. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    ocustomer37 July 26, 2012
  • Vibrant wall hanging
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I ordered this. I needed to add art to my victorian themed guest bedroom but didn't want to spend a fortune. Once you figure mounting, matting, & framing a poster, you've spent a lot of money. Tapestries are typically very expensive too and often look washed out. This tapestry does not. The black looks like black with ever-so-slight dark grey thread just to give it some lighting/depth. The colors are vibrant and the quality is outstanding. I could not be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    dbcasper June 2, 2012
  • great color and excellent lining
    Verified Purchase

    After reading a few other reviews on other tapestries, I was apprehensive about ordering. BUT, this is an excellent tapestry--especially considering the price! Now I wish I'd opted for a larger one and not been so guarded. Do not hesitate!

    Read More
    suejt April 27, 2011
Sponsored Links