Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $372.99

At other retailer: $433.00

Save $60.01 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flat-woven Tribal Wool/ Jute Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased two of these over the years and love them. They are gorgeous in person and look great with saddle leather furniture. The price is also fantastic and they arrived quickly!!

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 26, 2017
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased 2 of these rugs over the last few years, and if I had more room, I would get another one. The colors are true to the picture and I get lots of compliments. Not to mention the great price!

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors in this rug are true to the photos and is a beautiful rug. It enhanced the look in my living room. Be aware that it is a woven rug so is thinner than a tufted rug and benefits from a rug pad. Having had this for a while, sometimes the edges curl up and make it a tripping hazard so I spray a little water on the edges and tuck them under the pad for a while until they dry and then they sit flatter. Otherwise, a great rug!

    Read More
    rhusslage May 21, 2017
  • Very good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and description were what I expected. Packed nicely it stayed flat from the beginning.

    Read More
    Sonia H. December 22, 2016
  • Repeat rug buyer, this is my favorite.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 5th Overstock rug I've purchased, and never disappointed. Classic colors, great quality, durable, feels great under foot. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Emily November 20, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug to replace one I bought from Overstock about 20 years ago. This one is of the same quality although somewhat thinner. Colors are detailed & clear. May have to stretch & secure with tape in order to completely remove the folds from shipping. Overall, good quality and reasonable price. Product is as shows and I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Freida F. September 21, 2016
  • Better looking than in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    The trick we found to this rug is to use carpet tape, which is a hard on hardwood floors, but keeps the rug in place without slipping around. A carpet layer passed on this secret on to us. It takes two people to lay a rug using carpet tape, which requires a lot of stretching. Love this rug. It came a little wrinkled, but with a some stretching and carpet tape it looks great and stays in place.

    Read More
    margueriette t. June 22, 2016
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little more faded than the picture which I was very happy about. It looks so much more expensive. My husband was very impressed which is hard to do

    Read More
    Lisa G. January 23, 2016
  • Tribal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very good looking. However, the colors in the rug are not very true to the colors represented online. They are much more muted in real life.

    Read More
    Mary W. December 18, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is wonderful under my rustic dining set. The colors are earthy and pleasing to the eye. I love it.

    Read More
    ringsister November 16, 2015
  • rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it in the picture and it looks almost the same in person. It has a much thinner ply than I realized and the pad I bought helps. It is not soft but coarse and that'll take time to get used to.Oh, It is still stretching out and I'll need to re-position it again. I'm sorta of OK with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser55990 October 31, 2015
  • Nice but not the color I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I should have paid more attention to the description. I do like it a lot tho.

    Read More
    Lori H. August 18, 2015
  • A nice rug but muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice Dhurri type rug but the colors are much more muted than the photo shows. It works for us under a dinning room table but I would have preferred brighter colors.

    Read More
    anncb March 18, 2014
  • Love this carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Moved into a new apartment where the floor was a mess. Looked for a large carpet that would cover most of the floor. I love the items from "Worldstock." Great design. I'm fine with the combo of hemp and wool. Color is more maroon/terra cotta. Totally great!

    Read More
    rapunzel12 August 22, 2013
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug to 'soften' a large area. This rug is perfect. I have it under a dinning room table. It does need a non-slip pad even under a table.

    Read More
    sea8080 August 14, 2013
  • Good Rug, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug, it is a hand made; very tribal; not heavy; has a little smell (hope will go away with time). Colors are not bright as on the web, but I expect that. It fits perfectly in our bedroom. But, the website description is stating 80% wool and 20% jute. However, when we received the rug... on the label it's saying 70% jute and 30% wool. I was realy upset for misleading information. I contacted the Overstock and complained. I did not really want to return the rug and they offered the compensation, and I accepted. I also asked them to change the description. I am satisfied now. I will recomentd he rug as 70% jute and 30% wool.

    Read More
    vikoch12 July 2, 2013
  • The white background is yellow/light brown
    Verified Purchase

    I had already purchased an 8 x 10 version of the rug and loved it, especially the fact that the colors were muted. I ordered the 9 x 12 version for the living room. (The smaller rug is in an adjoining room and visible from the living room.) When I unwrapped the larger rug in the evening, I didn't notice that the background color of the larger rug didn't match that of the smaller one. With the sunlight streaming in, the background color of the 9 x 12 much more yellow/brown and much less attractive than that of the 8 x 10. The pattern is the same, but if I had received the larger rug first, I would probably have returned it. Now that I see how different the background colors on the two rugs are, I am much less happy with my second purchase. I have two runners on order and don't know whether their background will match one another, one of the two rugs, or be a shade all their own--not a happy prospect.

    Read More
    athenssignora April 5, 2013
  • lovely but much paler colours than in the pic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug but the red it more of a dark blush and the yellow and white parts are very dull. its no where near as vivid as the pic. that being said I like it very much

    Read More
    emmasegal September 14, 2012
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a super value. The colors are true to the picture online, and are vibrant, yet when combined together present a mellow tapestry. The animal figures give the rug great interest and evoke favorable comments. Everyone that's seen it asks if it is a tribal rug. This is the first woven, kilim-type rug that I've owned and the lack of pile took some getting used to. I also ordered the premium carpet pad from Overstocks but it doesn't give the rug much cushioning. Nevertheless, a tremendous value that adds so much to the room.

    Read More
    peter1971 December 18, 2010
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug which would compliment any style. The brown jute is slightly visible between the wool, which mutes the colors nicely, and the rug is softer under foot than I expected. It is in my living room, which is one of the busiest rooms in my house. So far, so good. Seems to be a durable rug.

    Read More
    scout3 January 22, 2010
Sponsored Links