Today $120.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flat-woven Tribal Wool/ Jute Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    truly beautiful rug, Its so detailed it colors just pop added fantastic style to my office I love it, great value as well I looked at similar ones and they were twice the price

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • i love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant to purchase this rug - I didn't want the animals to be too prominent and I didn't want the red to be too red. It's just perfect. Just the right amount of vibrance. Needs a rug pad FOR sure. Overall a great buy.

    Read More
    LAUREN305 June 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Love the colors, and no issues with it laying flat after unfolding!

    Read More
    melissaplocar March 23, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The quality is high and the colors are true!

    Read More
    Patricia K. March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Looks great in our guest room.

    Read More
    Andrew H. February 9, 2017
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    Had to take this rug up. It was so thin that it would not stay flat even with a suitable rug pad.

    Read More
    Charlene T. January 17, 2017
  • Very pretty rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This ended up being exactly what I was hoping for. The price was fantastic, so I bought a really nice thick rug pad as well (not shown in picture as it has not arrived yet). The colors are nice a muted, but not drab. I would say the picture is quite accurate. I like the texture and feel of it, not soft, but that is not to be expected from a flat-woven jute & wool rug.

    Read More
    wisco48 January 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice flat weave informal rug, the colors are muted which we were hoping for as it gives an aged appearance.

    Read More
    Darlene J. May 21, 2016
  • Favorite rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are more muted than the picture shows but I absolutely love the look and feel of this rug.

    Read More
    Emily T. February 3, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and is bigger than I expected. Great price while having details that are exquisite. It's not as bulky/thick as the traditional rugs of somewhat similar designs, which gives it a nice modern touch to a classic piece.

    Read More
    mariecisc December 9, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is absolutely beautiful. It is not for every day traffic because it is thin but with a carpet pad it will work well. The colors are exactly what you see, love it!

    Read More
    lisamonkey November 29, 2015
  • Very cool rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as some of the wool rugs I've purchased from Overstock (feels more like rough jute, but very thin), so probably not appropriate for a bedroom or for children to spend a lot of time on (my son had marks on his knees from playing on it). For a high traffic area it is great. Colors are a bit more muted in person, which I like. Looks very high end at a fraction of the cost. A rug pad is a must though.

    Read More
    a_l July 2, 2015
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just what I was looking for. Beautiful design and colors for a very reasonable price. Very fast shipping and great quality. Would definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    Stephanie S. June 3, 2015
  • quality high, color not a match
    Verified Purchase

    this is a massive, well-made rug for the price point. colors are much less brilliant in person, so plan for more rust/gray where you see red and blue. jute content is really high, so this is best for areas with high traffic and low lounging- it's a bit scratchy on the feet. a great fit for my kitchen, but would not work in a bedroom or living room.

    Read More
    Sarah H. April 21, 2015
  • Nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Rustic and faded in appearance. Not soft by any means. Should stand up to heavy foot traffic.

    Read More
    MARY W. March 6, 2015
  • Cathy M.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, but not as brightly colored as the picture. A little more brown/rust colored. But nice and sturdy.

    Read More
    Cathy M. February 25, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug well made and colors muted and look well in my room.

    Read More
    kudzu389 September 30, 2014
  • I LOVE LOVE LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived today (two days earlier than scheduled) and it's absolutely beautiful!, As other reviewers have said, for those of us who spend much of our summer barefooted, it's a bit scratchy underfoot, but that in no way affects how really great looking it is. The colors are perfect for its surroundings in living room, and I'm looking forward to a long life together!

    Read More
    ngwee August 26, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These worked perfectly for my needs. Please note these are rough on your feet if barefooted. They are not a rug to lie down on. If they cost more, I would have passed on them but they work for the price.

    Read More
    lily2424 July 23, 2014
  • Beautiful Design - Very muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to use in our breakfast area. The size and design were very much as depicted online, however, be aware that the colors in this rug are much more muted than they appear to be online. Overall, it is a beautiful rug at a good price point, and if you are looking for something very muted with very subdued hues, this will be a good choice.

    Read More
    socalps January 20, 2014
Sponsored Links