Today $99.90
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flat-woven Earth First Natural Jute Rug (5 feet x 8 feet)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for a design project. I layered this jute rug under Carrol Ave Animal Rug 60x78. The colors worked perfectly together and looked amazing in the bohemian space. Great style for the money.

    Read More
    KW October 23, 2017
  • Almost a blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thin- almost like a burlap sack

    Read More
    Kari S. April 16, 2015
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    I like the texture of jute rugs, but this one was flat and didn't have any of the richness it seemed to have in the image. It was dull, flat, too close to the color of my floors, and looked a little nicer than a piece of cardboard lain on the floor. It was a good buy, so I used it for a while, it held up to the dog well enough. Dog barf cleaned up nicely with oxy cleaner. It needs a rug pad, it's very thin. It's reversible. I think this rug would look best on dark tile, it really just isn't very substantial or textural.

    Read More
    workingh January 9, 2014
  • The color is my only complaint
    Verified Purchase

    The color is totally different than what I see in the image. The image makes the rug look like an off white color. The reality is that the rug is a yellowish almost orangey color. Bummer. Oh well, I will use it anyway. I was just hoping for something with a little more brightness for my dark room.

    Read More
    shaemarc January 9, 2013
  • Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my new rug. It is super light weight but really durable. I can vacuum it easily.

    Read More
    theangryeskimo January 9, 2013
  • Generally Happy with this purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping this rug merely based on the picture be more of a fabric texture and lighter tone. Got the rug today. It turns out the rug has a more rugged style as is made by jute not cotton, and the color is more yellowish than the picture displays. However, I am happy with the quality and the still neutral color. The combination of the jute texture and color will be great in fitting with natural flavor decorations in the house.

    Read More
    apple68 May 2, 2012
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm experiencing some minor dust/shedding but not enough to be a big problem. The rug looks great and the shipping was super fast as usual!

    Read More
    avilleshopgirl April 15, 2012
  • Good affordable rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good overall rug. Looks great in my dining room. One star off for the fold mark down the middle that doesn't want to settle out.

    Read More
    jbjelke March 30, 2012