Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flat-woven Aztec Earthtone Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bring it back
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a while now. Still love it and would buy more if available.

    Read More
    Laurie K. May 23, 2016
  • pet owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. I have two of them and they look fabulous with saltillo tile and oak wood. Well made and easy to clean and vacuum.

    Read More
    Jean B. March 2, 2015
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has really made my living room feel more homie. I hate walking around barefoot on hardwood so my house has lots of rugs. This one was the perfect size for my living room. All my friends notice it when they walk in and compliment it.

    Read More
    karaterrell April 10, 2013
  • southwestern rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy again from this line of products.I have checked around and this is very good prices for authenic wool rus.

    Read More
    my2puppies January 24, 2012
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this and two other room sized rugs for a condo unit we are furnishing in the desert southwest. This 100% wool rug was substantial in size and quality, arrived in a timely manner and is sure to last a lifetime. We did put a rug cushion underneath to keep it from slipping on a tile floor. This rug exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    luckeedux1 September 8, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    We love this area rug. The delivery was prompt. The color is a little darker than the photo on line, but it works well for our decor. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jenseedz August 18, 2011
  • Wrong Item Shipped But Good Experience
    Verified Purchase

    Although a completely different rug (lime green shag in 4x7) was shipped; I had a satisfying experience with on-line support, returning the rug was easy (and free), and my account was credited immediately. I then purchased a new rug as this one was now out of stock. We love the new rug even more than we would have loved this one and are very satisfied. We live in a rural community so shopping on line is best for us. I have purchased from Overstock since this experience, will use them again, and have recommended the company to friends. Very happy!

    Read More
    comment9 July 22, 2011
  • Southwest richness.
    Verified Purchase

    Flat-weave carpet looks similar to the high quality and very expensive Navajo rugs, although it is not very thick. This carpet is only the thickness of a place mat. I have a rug pad under it. I gave the appearance a 4 star because the folds of the carpet, due to shipping, are still evident after three weeks. I am too busy to try ironing/steaming the carpet yet and quite frankly, a bit apprehensive of trying this solution.The background color of the carpet is much darker than the picture. I would definitely call it BROWN not tan! The other colors of the carpet are subtle and actually reminded me of the colors we saw during a trip through the Painted Desert of Arizona.The terrific deal on this carpet is amazing. I was looking for an inexpensive way to cover my wood floors while I decide on what style I really want for my new home, and this carpet matched my dining furniture from my home in Albuquerque, NM. It works perfectly. I actually received a compliment on the carpet already.

    Read More
    waltzingmatilda08 November 17, 2008
  • Mom's very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my Mom for Christmas. She loves it! It was delivered within a few days for free during Overstock's promotion. This is my first purchase from Overstock and I am a very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 8, 2008
  • great rug!

    It is a gorgeous rug . 100 percent satisfied. Looks exactly like the picture! 5 stars!

    Read More
    marianne1952 June 2, 2006
Sponsored Links