Today: $134.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flat Top Plaid Rectangular Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size. Simple design. We recoovered it to match a different color scheme.

    Read More
    mpa5 April 10, 2016
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got four of these for a wedding very cute!

    Read More
    cbedilia May 12, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very unstable! Broke the first week I had it. Pattern and color are just as seen.

    Read More
    Roberta C. March 6, 2015
  • Big style for a small price
    Verified Purchase

    I'm thrilled with this piece! I hesitated because of some of the reviews, but it was on sale for such a great price that I took a chance -- I'm so glad I did. I haven't had any of the problems other people mention. I was pleasantly surprised that the lines of the plaid pattern were very carefully matched up as they wrapped over the sides, and the lines ran in alignment with the edges of the piece. The legs attached easily and securely, and after 4 months of daily family use they are still just as stable. One high-end detail that I didn't expect is that the nail heads are individually hammered in, rather than the strip of nail heads (where each nail is attached at the edge to the next). The color of the nail heads and casters is also a nice aged-looking brass as opposed to an orangey brass. I'm very happy with the ottoman.

    Read More
    shaunaleee January 23, 2015
  • Atrractive
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this large ottoman. I added a tray & use it as a combo foot stool & coffee table in front of my living room love seat. Super easy to put together. Just add the legs.

    Read More
    LivingCOS December 11, 2014
  • Great Price. Not great but above average.
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric lines not well aligned, but overall decent quality. Definantly excellent value overall.

    Read More
    The Pest October 5, 2014
  • Beautiful but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful peice to look at. I did not have the issues some people mentioned about the fabric being uneven. However the legs do not attach weel and make the ottoman rickety. They bow in and out. Two have broken completely off. My husband has had to fix it many times with wood glue. It is unique and beautiful but you will have to reinforce the legs yourself.

    Read More
    oscarsmom1975 July 15, 2014
  • Beautiful, well-made ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was shopping in a local furniture store and fell in love with an ottoman very similar to the Flat Top Plaid ottoman. Unfortunately the store ottoman was $XXX. I came home and went on-line to check out what Overstock had in the way of ottomans. I found and fell in love with the Flat Top Plaid Rectangular Ottoman. The price is amazing and the quality is first rate. This ottoman is huge, and well-made.

    Read More
    maryshopalot May 28, 2014
  • Plaid ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is really pretty. It's quite large and makes a nice, bold but classy statement. It could seat 2 people, but that's a problem. It's not meant as seating. The legs will bend if you put too much weight on it. Use it as an ottoman or coffee table and you can't go wrong. I love it!

    Read More
    mumnun May 25, 2014
  • perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a foot stool for my den that was large enough to display a tray and books. This foot stool fit the bill. The colors are as described - grey and yellow plaid. It matched perfectly with my grey couch. I did not have a problem with the button headed tacks being uneven as another poster did. For the price, this is a great buy.

    Read More
    texastiny April 23, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this ottoman. It is very well made and was packaged with great care. I don't care for the color but that doesn't matter because my intent all along was to recover it in some material that I already have. I couldn't have made an ottoman of this quality for anywhere near this price so it is a wonderful value for your money. I absolutely love the turned wood legs and those little wheels. It is going to look great in our TV room.

    Read More
    dappledgray April 21, 2014
  • It's great thanks!
    Verified Purchase

    Got it as a gift for a member of the family, and they love everything about it!

    Read More
    tcon64 April 16, 2014
  • ottoman was perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was exactly as pictured and all I had to do is screw on the legs. It looks great with my gray sofa!

    Read More
    atlantashopper25 December 22, 2013
  • Like a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased this ottoman to add a coffee table and seating capacity in a small family room, and it works beautifully as both. The ottoman looks more expensive than the price and was super easy to assemble. It was also great that it arrived in a very timely way. I'm really pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    seemi123 November 2, 2013
  • FLAT TOP PLaid rectangular ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    larger than expected and wonderful! So many compliments on it!

    Read More
    lorraine46 September 26, 2013
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with the dimensions of this ottoman. The legs having wheels on them were an added bonus. Easily moved around. The fabric, being plaid, was terrible mismatched and the top of the ottoman fabric was very crooked. The nailheads were not too attractive, but the price of this is terrific. And I am having this re-upolstered anyway.

    Read More
    mulligan57 August 21, 2013
  • Designer look.
    Verified Purchase

    I paired this ottoman with a grey love seat and the match is beautiful. I am so happy with this choice. There is no lingering smell as previous reviews suggested. I am so happy with this ottoman.

    Read More
    kadiecole August 20, 2013
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was exactly what we were looking for to put in our living room. It is very large so make sure you check the dimensions. We haven't had it very long, so I hope it cleans well and doesn't stain easily since we have two large dogs. The fabric is great and the quality seems good. I don't think the legs are strong enough to hold a lot of weight, but we don't plan on sitting on it. Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    kimberlyann356 August 8, 2013
  • flat top rectangular ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with it. Works as a coffee table or ottoman. Extra seating for guests

    Read More
    christianfam July 6, 2013
  • Love the size
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and colors of this ottoman. It perfectly matches my grey couches and brightens up the room.

    Read More
    ehwin June 10, 2013
Sponsored Links