| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $139.99

Was: $147.99

Save $8.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flat Adjustable Chrome Swivel Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • seat gets dark spots
    Verified Purchase

    the lining under the white leather is doing a weird dark spot thing on both chairs, I saw these chairs in an office that I worked at and they did the same thing. i guess sometimes there is a reason things are in overstock!

    Read More
    ruedelapaix January 12, 2017
  • Photos don't tell the whole story
    Verified Purchase

    So cheaply made I returned it. Nice looking in photo though.

    Read More
    syringa1000 November 12, 2014
  • very stylish stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these stools. Had them a year now with no complaints! They are very sharp and we get many compliments.

    Read More
    lcapo25 July 11, 2013
  • Pretty, but not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty stools, but they arrived with spots on the white leather. The stitching isn't very straight, but the overall look is great.

    Read More
    kdawg319 July 10, 2013
  • A random toss up
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start my review by saying that Overstock's customer service support is one of the best if not THE best I've dealt with in all the time I've been shopping online. They were helpful, accommodating and did what needed to be done to rectify the situation. Now about these stools. Oh boy. I've come to the conclusion that these stools are sourced from different manufacturers and depending on whichever you randomly get, you'll get either nice quality versions or low quality, badly constructed and packed ones. My first stools arrived and were poorly packed and jammed together into one box. The seat portions were stacked on top of each other which made the top seat's metal fitting create an indent on the leather and foam of the seat below it. Also the metal portions had rust on them and parts of the white leather on one seat had a red mark. I promptly called customer support. They sent me a new one and told me to discard the damaged seat. The new seat arrived and it was clearly from another source. This seat was packed in it's own individual custom box, had much nicer leather and stitching on the edges of the seat area. The lower quality version only had piping on the edges of the seat. This time the problem was the higher quality version looked different enough that I had two barstools that didn't match. Another call to customer service. This time I said I wanted the higher quality version. The third shipment had two of the higher quality versions which I kept as a matched set. I returned the others and Overstock paid for all return shipping. So buyer beware. You may get a great version of the bar stool or a completely inferior one. In any case, you'll know that Overstock will help you no matter what the issue.

    Read More
    bxstrb July 7, 2013
  • Beware of the base
    Verified Purchase

    The stools themselves are very nice. The problem is that the part of the base that comes into contact with the floor is a very flimsy plastic ring, which wears out and breaks after around 6 months of normal use. When that happens, the part that comes in contact with the floor is sharp metal, which is murder on hardwood. I have had this problem with other stools that I ordered from Overstock, which ultimately had to be tossed. When I bought these more expensive stools as a replacement, I was surprised to find the same cheap base. Overstock was kind enough to send me three extra plastic protectors, which extended the useful life of the stools, but now those are wearing out too, and I am well out of warranty. The pieces, themselves, probably cost around fifty cents a piece, but Overstock is still checking on whether they will send three more. If they don't these stools are destined for the trash, which is a shame, because they are far too expensive to be disposable...

    Read More
    nugens June 24, 2013
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Already had two purchased elsewhere these match great buy.

    Read More
    alslocum September 28, 2012
  • My friend paid 4 times the price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks very expensive and I love the way it looks. The cushion may not be the softest but I do not care.

    Read More
    1footdoc1 April 19, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    great product Excellent quality cheaper on overstock.com as compared to other sites/ places

    Read More
    ronywhiteplains September 7, 2011
  • Great Price and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    good quality but stitching is a little off but not bad and couple cheap parts like the floppy handle and plastic round piece near the bottom

    Read More
    ronnie68 July 22, 2011
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    these bar stools are GORGEOUS! The leather is amazing quality and they look like a million bucks! Far superior to ones I've seen in person that are double the cost! I got the stools in white and my friends have similar stools in black and when they saw mine they thought they were better quality and are contemplating returning theirs for these exact ones! I'm so happy - the seat is comfortable, chrome is beautiful and it's just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    lbinla December 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy B. September 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser244694 May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links