Today: $22.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flamingo Garden Stake Solar Light (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute for what they are
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute but they only lasted one season. We put them out in August and pulled them in come November. They were working then but when we put them out the following spring, we had no luck.

    Read More
    frances97 May 15, 2017
  • Pocatellokid
    Verified Purchase

    They were very small and fragile, didn't last one summer.

    Read More
    Carol S. June 28, 2016
  • cute garden addition
    Verified Purchase

    very cool. smaller than expected

    Read More
    Deborah S. July 4, 2015
  • Brings back memories
    Verified Purchase

    Fave these to neighbor as he loves them...he is 81 and remembers getting them from the basement every year for his dad. They were always on his front lawn his whole childhood....I didn't think they had them that ling ago...lol...I know épée had them, and I was born in'53

    Read More
    nanaroro May 16, 2015
  • Cute gift for Mom's day
    Verified Purchase

    The prior reviews are accurate, these flamingo's are on the small side and light up kind of red, can't really tell at tnight what they are but they are a cute addition to my mom's little flower garden and she loves them.

    Read More
    baddtr316 June 13, 2014
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as a gift for my neighbors beautiful backyard as a thank you for helping us. They already had several flamingos but these are the highlight now. Not only are they good solar lights but change colors at different intervals making it fun to watch. They are delighted and now I want to order the frogs and butterfly lights for myself. So far anything I've ordered from Overstock.com has arrived quickly and in excellent condition.

    Read More
    azcyndi May 2, 2014
  • Much smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw how "tiny" these are I was literally rather shocked. I'm glad that I paid for them with Overstock credit or I believe I would have actually have been quite angry instead of amused!

    Read More
    pattollie June 25, 2013
  • fun yard lights
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lights. They seem to require less sunlight than my other solar yard lights, and they are quite bright. They look great sitting in my yard.

    Read More
    naholt June 21, 2013
  • Flamingo Garden Solar Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Although the description on the site was accurate, I wish the flamingo had been larger. For this reason I will be returning the product. Next time I order, which I will order items from Overstock.com in the future, I will pay closer attention to the written description as that will save me the trouble of having to mail the product back.

    Read More
    dandy999 June 10, 2013
  • solar flamingos
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute but do not work. Do not purchase. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    bsully1 May 30, 2013
  • cute garden accent
    Verified Purchase

    Went together with minimal effort, the color changing was not expected, but it is interesting whould have preferred a way to leave the light clear and let them just be pink.

    Read More
    blkhnklft December 6, 2012
  • Fragile, but very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, nicely packaged. Mailed in timely manner.

    Read More
    debisha September 18, 2012
  • tiny but cute
    Verified Purchase

    ok, kinda on the small size , cute and lite up not all the way to the flamingo neck or head

    Read More
    demonrw August 24, 2012
  • flamingo
    Verified Purchase

    product was as pictured and described. Good price for two

    Read More
    mapfaff August 3, 2012
  • Flamingo garden stake solar light
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the worst purchases I have ever made from overstock. The flamingos are only about the size of your index finger and there is only a small light the size of a little Christmas tree light to lluminate them. To ship them back would cost more than the product is worth. I

    Read More
    persistant July 21, 2012
  • in the pink!!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these for my sister in florida...just went to visit her and they are as cute as they can be...because they are made out of some kind of a resin material, they show up perfectly during the day when they are not lit and make a nice day time lawn decoration...i love solar lights and will probably get a set for myself...i have ordered many others from overstock and always been pleased...thanks, overstock, for the free shipping and quick delievery and the excellent service!!!

    Read More
    spiritmi July 17, 2012
Sponsored Links