Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flamboyant Orange Multicolor Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Colors are more muted than the picture but still great.

    Read More
    Rania W. April 8, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug a few years back. It is still holding up and I get lots of compliments on it. Great buy for the price. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Carla S. September 28, 2016
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Most beautiful rug I have ever owned. In fact I bought two of this style and have the other put away to use when first one wears out.

    Read More
    gatormimi June 16, 2016
  • Poppy
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem I had when I received the rug was it had Black marks on it. Love the colors

    Read More
    Shirley S. P. March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well packed look the same as picture.

    Read More
    Torchera A. February 27, 2016
  • Very Sad
    Verified Purchase

    Sad to say looks Beautiful but NOT great Quality.

    Read More
    Edelia G. January 19, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice splash of color under our coffee table. Adds a surprise to the room. We are very pleased with it overall.

    Read More
    Sandy W. January 13, 2016
  • Bold, but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our family room. The room is kind of blah, being leather, brick, and beige tile. When this rug was added, the room just popped. Don't be afraid of color. Use it to your advantage. This rug is a decent quality, and turning it aroundmakes the room look like there is a new rug every couple of months.

    Read More
    doreen100 December 28, 2015
  • low nap
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Very colorful. Very low nap.

    Read More
    customer1967 December 20, 2015
  • This rug makes me happy
    Verified Purchase

    It adds great color to the room and has held up nicely --- I've had it over a year with one pet. It is bold without being overpowering.

    Read More
    Sharon H. November 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I ordered it . True to the picture

    Read More
    Charlene c. May 23, 2015
  • Brightly collored flowers….
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my living room floor. It is Just so Perfectly suited to the task of covering my floor and sitting very nicely under my high legged coffee table. The colors are bright and cheerful. The drug so far has stood the test of time-that being several months now. It still looks great, retaining all it’s colors and resisting nicely all the walking on it, and yes, there have been some spills, but it has weathered this too. Thanks!

    Read More
    Jose G V. April 17, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my new home. We just got the wood floors re-finished and needed some area rugs. This one is in the kitchen. It looks so great with the new hardwood! I get compliments on the rug all of the time. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Lydia W. February 26, 2015
  • Can't believe it
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are fabulous. Been in a sunny room for months and hasn't faded a bit. Wonderful statement. Pulls the room together.

    Read More
    noyning January 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug adds such a nice splash of color and is well made

    Read More
    buyer1263 September 24, 2014
  • Perfect splash of color
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a splash of color in my dining area and this rug did the trick! My friends love the arrangement. I have received many, many compliments.It holds up very well and it stays put. What more can I say?

    Read More
    terinae August 30, 2014
  • Still beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to care for...makes an ordinary kitchen beautiful!

    Read More
    chantelw August 27, 2014
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors and pattern. Medium weight and works good for the sun room we are using it in.

    Read More
    barbara52641 August 26, 2014
  • My Best Buy For My Vacation Home
    Verified Purchase

    I am in the process of buying a lot of things for our vacation home in the Caribbean, this rug is one of my satisfied purchases. The feel uderfoot is so soft, just what I was looking for and those vibrant colors, I couldn't have done better. Thank you for a fine product.

    Read More
    stinkybinky July 30, 2014
  • Small rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent colors are vibrant and eye catching. Would order this again

    Read More
    stoughtonsteve June 25, 2014
Sponsored Links