Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flamboyant Orange Floral Rug (2'6 x 4'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    Is perfect for my entry. Great with the rest of my decor.

    Read More
    Elaine O. June 10, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug a few years back. It is still holding up and I get lots of compliments on it. Great buy for the price. I would definitely recommend it. I bought the 5'X7' also and it is still as pretty as it was when I purchases it.

    Read More
    Carla S. September 28, 2016
  • Still Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this rug for a few years now. Still vibrant colors and good quality fiber. Love this purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    sarahzmom September 5, 2016
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and awesome colors

    Read More
    Melody D. May 20, 2015
  • Poppin'
    Verified Purchase

    lays under my dining room set. it actually pops the colors out of a painting I have on the wall...LOVE ORANGE!!!!!

    Read More
    chantelw August 27, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love it! both look great in my livingroom!!!!!!!! Made in the USA always what I look for!!!!

    Read More
    ginamf March 31, 2014
  • flamboyants
    Verified Purchase

    my sister saw my new rugs she love them now we are order her some.they are sofa to your feet they are beautful

    Read More
    neicey757 March 18, 2014
  • orange Floral
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are good, They looks nice but I thought they would be brighter in color.

    Read More
    bonvie51 February 21, 2014
  • Great vibrant Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my 2nd dining room which has deep orange colored walls and the carpet on the wooden floor really warms up the room. Its beautiful and have gotten compliments on it

    Read More
    silverrarity November 28, 2013
  • color disappointing, a little too arresting,
    Verified Purchase

    Color not exactly what I was expecting, too bright and garish. Fabric and material okay for my purpose but color didappointing. Picture on website did not portray color accurately.

    Read More
    chinle49 July 25, 2013
  • rug review
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new rug for my kitchen floor. I wanted something with color and that would not show every crum. I just love this rug- very pretty and it was perfect for what I wanted.

    Read More
    creed28 June 12, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug. Very pleased. The picture was exact colors to real rug. Love it!

    Read More
    msbillm February 9, 2013
  • Give life to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with this rug. I was a little hesitate to order it thinking it might be a little too much for my kitchen - not the case. It really brings a new life to the room. The weight is very good - heavy enough to stay firm on the floor but not so thick that you trip on it.

    Read More
    sharonshep December 19, 2012
  • Orange Floral Rug...
    Verified Purchase

    Colors of the rug was very accurate and vibrant. It's too long for my entryway, so this one will go in the patio which will go great with the new curtains that I purchased early on. We have laminated floor, so the rubber back helps and it's machine washable. I'm glad I purchased all the matching pieces, I hope they arrived soon. It's a nice everyday rug and will worth the money. Thanks "O" for the fast delivery and for the savings.

    Read More
    snickers12 November 16, 2012
  • Bright and sunny
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is ideal for our new sunroom. It is bright, sunny and cheery. It brings in a big splash of color. Love them.

    Read More
    kathykm November 15, 2012
  • FLAMBOYANT ORANGE FLORAL RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a low pile rug for under my breakfast table. It was everything Overstock.com said it was. I ordered the 5x7 for under my table and the small one for the area in front of my sink. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    phoebe4ever October 25, 2012
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is brilliantly colored and was the perfect addition to our master bathroom. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    numbergirl September 4, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and bright colors. Very happy with this purchase and received it quickly.

    Read More
    ggmanning June 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    myrt1334 February 5, 2017
Sponsored Links