Today: $49.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flamboyant Orange Floral Rug (2' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for my patio doors
    Verified Purchase

    Is perfect for in front of my patio doors & matches my entry rug. Great with the rest of my decor.

    Read More
    Elaine O. June 10, 2017
  • Dusky
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as cheerful as anticipated though quite true to the colors on line -- I just didn't study it enough to realize the background would be strange. Gave it away and new owner loves it!

    Read More
    Kathi I. May 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I simply loved this runner rug and would order another if and when available.

    Read More
    Nan E. April 29, 2017
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug ! I bought another 2x3 and a runner for my kitchen. Good quality, throw them in the washer, & dryer and they come out fine. Colors are beautiful. I getots of compliments.

    Read More
    Lynn S. July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Has worn well!

    Read More
    Kate K. May 21, 2016
  • Garage entry
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful, looks good,easy to care for

    Read More
    lucille f. June 12, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Bright! not overbearing...easy to clean...

    Read More
    chantelw August 27, 2014
  • Outdoor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. Only suitable for outdoor use - too cheap to use indoors.

    Read More
    msleigh1 June 27, 2014
  • Not worth 47.00
    Verified Purchase

    This is an extremely low quality throw mat more than a rug. I've bought lots of items from overstock.com by this time though and this is the first real disappointment. The picture of the flowers are nice but NOT worth **** unless you have more money than brains.

    Read More
    daniese March 13, 2014
  • Not the quality I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    This was a cheap and flimsy rug not at all what I was expecting. I wouldn't have paid more than $10 but probably wouldn't have bought at all.

    Read More
    consumerk October 26, 2013
  • Holds up well so far
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had to wash these yet but so far they are holding up well and are good for the purpose I bought them for. They are very thin so work well in front of entry doors.

    Read More
    nevinger October 4, 2013
  • Great runner rug and great pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great runner area rug. I matched it to a smaller rug and I would not have been able to find a match in any of the usual stores. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    sueinw September 27, 2013
  • orange floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was as it was pictures and is wearing well It was every thing I thought it would be agreat price

    Read More
    lynnroberts123 May 28, 2013
  • Modern and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase this rug again. It looks great in my bathroom, the colors and bright and up-to-date.

    Read More
    elaine69 February 26, 2013
  • Happy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner. I also have the 5x7. I have had so many compiiments. It makes me happy to look at it. It is good quality and holds up well. I've had the 5x7 for about 7 months and no problems at all. I highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    btsy1915 February 9, 2013
  • Orange floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    photography is good. Got what I expected. Article was delivered in a timely manner and we are very happy with it. Price is reasonable enough that when it gets dirty, I'll order another

    Read More
    neajllon January 24, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought tis 2x6 runner to put under a new TV stand (which I also bought from Overstock) because I have hardwood floors with radiant floor heatng. True to size, color, quality and very reasonable.

    Read More
    jackiea2000 January 5, 2013
  • Vibrant gorgeous color and design
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful runner rug with vibrant gorgeous color. Standing up well to the kids, stays in place without a rug pad. Great buy!

    Read More
    lmnabenn December 21, 2012
  • Bright and sunny!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. Look amazing in our new sunroomd. Bright, sunny and cheery. Love the splash of color they provide.

    Read More
    kathykm November 15, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Bright colors, quick delivery. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ggmanning June 8, 2012
Sponsored Links