Today $134.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Flamboyant Orange 3-piece Rug Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good rug set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these rugs. Good quality.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. April 22, 2017
  • Engineer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent set with great design!

    Read More
    vlad21 June 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad. The smaller rugs seem to be slightly better quality but I liked all of them.

    Read More
    Maria M. January 8, 2016
  • Just OK rugs
    Verified Purchase

    A good value for what you get, but make no mistakes - these rugs are anything but top quality. The weave is fairly sparse, and not very dense at all. I have washed the runner and the small rug in the washing machine, and they are starting to "pill". Wouldn't recommend them if you are looking for something in a high-traffic area. Colors are beautiful, and they will do for now, but I wouldn't make the purchase again.

    Read More
    tweetiecat September 24, 2014
  • Flower pick me up!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these rugs for my daughters college apartment. What a perfect addition to her sunny Charleston apartment.!

    Read More
    dstyates April 30, 2014
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Wanting to add some coral and red accents in my kitchen, these rugs make the room. Perfect size for the kitchen entry, sink area, and dining area. Can't go wrong purchasing this set.

    Read More
    mooreadog January 28, 2014
  • Rugs are Flamboyant and lovely/
    Verified Purchase

    I am painting a large picture that looks so close to these rugs that I just had to have them. They are beautiful and look great on my bamboo floors. Now, I just have to finish my picture!

    Read More
    gatormimi January 1, 2014
  • Beautiful Rugs with vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of rugs for my 2nd dining room which has deep orange colored walls and the carpets on the wooden floor really warms up the room. They are very pretty and have gotten compliments on them.

    Read More
    silverrarity November 28, 2013
  • These rugs bring lots of color to my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly what I thought they would be. The colors are so vibrant and they have a rubber backing that keeps them from slipping around. I am so excited that I found them.

    Read More
    nannywahl November 15, 2013
  • Colorful rugs!!
    Verified Purchase

    FLAMBOYANT is right!! Beautiful colors!! Goes perfectly with my décor and looks just like the picture. I ordered the 3 piece set for my living room and then reordered another 5'x7' for the foyer!

    Read More
    radiantmom October 31, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Carpets are bright and colorful. These are low pile budget rugs so don't expect a luxurious underfoot feel. However, if you're looking to brighten a room or take the chill out of a hard floor, these carpets will work fine. They don't shed, which is a huge bonus since my dog does plenty of shedding around here. Unless you have super slippery hard surfaces like laminate or tile, you shouldn't need to purchase an underlayment. The rugs don't slip at all on my concrete floors. They arrived quickly, were well-packaged and are a great deal for the money. I'm quite happy with them and I plan to buy another set for the bedroom in a different style.

    Read More
    lorettajames July 18, 2013
  • LOOKS TERRIFIC
    Verified Purchase

    We are very satisfied with the 3-piece rug set. Looks perfect for the area I wanted them for.

    Read More
    lilamach July 17, 2013
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I think it was a great deal for the price and the description matches the produce perfectly

    Read More
    psoutha May 15, 2013
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly for my needs and color scheme! Doesn't show stains or cat fur easily either :-)

    Read More
    bwsavyshopper May 4, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate in color and size. Bright beautiful colors

    Read More
    dloose April 30, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set and was absolutely blown away at its beauty. I have had so many compliments on it from guests. It is a great price for a three piece rug and absolutely worth the money and I would definitely recommend purchasing. Trust me, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    dmd10 March 26, 2013
  • Flamboyant is right
    Verified Purchase

    I was originally going to send this set of carpets back. It was an easy process, though a little costly, but I didn't think I could get used to the very bright colors. I reconsidered, and now have them in a bedroom with a soft gold duvet. Looks lovely, and not too bright at all!! Not a thick carpet, but good on hardwood floors . I am glad I didn't send them back.

    Read More
    dadshops March 16, 2013
  • Rugs are a good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I like all three rugs, different placement in the rooms. small one in the entry way to break up a long hall.

    Read More
    amyl1020 March 7, 2013
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    I used the three piece set in my kitchen and it is a lively print, but beautiful colors. I would purchase it again. This adds a classy tropical and breezy feel to my kitchen.

    Read More
    ozarkpuzzo February 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rugsandthings January 29, 2017