Today $92.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Five-tier Antique Black Ladder Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ladder shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my needs. Looks great! Pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Leeann H. July 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Great for small spaces.

    Read More
    Marisa C. July 13, 2017
  • Adorabe
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this!! Nice sturdy shelf!

    Read More
    rld298 July 2, 2017
  • My cookware sits proudly on this stand
    Verified Purchase

    So great, easy to put together. My niece saw it and ordered one right on the spot!

    Read More
    mission22 June 30, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't really want to display any items you would otherwise worry about than this is the bookcase for you. Cheap materials.

    Read More
    Margaret C. May 28, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Shelf came with one piece cracked. It's poor quality and probably won't last long.

    Read More
    Caren G. May 24, 2017
  • Nice and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    It went together easily and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Alison H. May 21, 2017
  • Perfect shelving
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is perfect for my contemporary living room. I use it to showcase mementos. The price is excellent, and it's very sturdy. I've seen these for a lot more money.

    Read More
    Lorraine C. May 1, 2017
  • Nice, and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed the bookcase, looked similar to more expensive styles

    Read More
    Vivian N. April 30, 2017
  • Flo
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to the bedroom furniture, using it for books

    Read More
    Florentin G. April 23, 2017
  • Ladder shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made did not hold up

    Read More
    debbiedoodles April 5, 2017
  • Small Space shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This works for me to display family photos. The only reason a 4 star is because it can be a little unsteady when my grand kids rest their feet on it, just not a heavy piece but I like it very much.

    Read More
    Livin the beach life April 4, 2017
  • So far so good..
    Verified Purchase

    It took my husband a little longer to put this together than he anticipated, but it's a nice shelf. I haven't put anything on it yet, but it seems very sturdy and looks nice. Definitely a good buy at such a low price!

    Read More
    aberry March 16, 2017
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in a small area in the living room

    Read More
    Crystal J. March 15, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. It fits well in the area that we purchased it for.

    Read More
    Catherine S. March 14, 2017
  • not wood, but good
    Verified Purchase

    it is what it is. we did use this item for several years, but not what I would call a "forever" piece.

    Read More
    Avid Onliner March 6, 2017
  • Inexpensive beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, defined, and decent construction.

    Read More
    Daniel W. March 4, 2017
  • Ladder shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Narrow enough to fit, tall enough to hold my memorabilia!

    Read More
    Nicole M. March 3, 2017
  • Good, but minor damage
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the shelves, and the quality is as I expected. I gave only 3 stars because one of the shelves has a crack on along one side running 3" from the front of the shelf towards the rear. Unfortunately I did not notice this until I was halfway through assembling the unit. I am going to use a black marker to darken the crack and keep the item because I don't want to go to the trouble of unassembling and repacking/shipping the item back to Overstock.

    Read More
    David W. February 18, 2017
  • I only received one ladder shelf
    Verified Purchase

    i see two on here and i will double check my orders

    Read More
    lloydman c. February 14, 2017
Sponsored Links