Today: $224.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Five-stage EPA ETV Osmosis Water Filter System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wish the spout were different
    Verified Purchase

    Everything under the sink is great. Noticeably better tasting water! The dispenser spout however seems cheap. It has started dripping and the chrome finish seems to be corroding. The indicator light went out and seems pretty gimmicky. A brushed nickel option would be much nicer.

    Read More
    esther2000 December 21, 2015
  • Works as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, has adequate output: 3-5 gallons per day, water looks and tastes excellent. Would recommend.

    Read More
    bob1234 December 19, 2015
  • Best I've used.
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a rural area on a farm/ranch where the water is nasty. After installing this filter system, our water is soooooooooooo good! Love it!

    Read More
    Ranch Diva July 14, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have a well and the water had a earthy (Dirt) taste. We bought bottled water for drinking and cooking but now use the filtered water exclusively. We also seem to drink considerably more water. No more bottled water!

    Read More
    kandybox April 21, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    This was a excellent purchase. Easy to install, great value, and awesome water!

    Read More
    lovespearls May 13, 2014
  • exellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little longer to assemble than what was stated, but I was working in a small cabinet. Follow the directions word for word and you will have no problems assembling this unit. Water quality is outstanding. Was spending $60.00 a month on a brand name water that tasted like tap water compared with the taste of this RO system. If you need a good system at a reasonable price, this is the unit to get.

    Read More
    louceee307 January 23, 2012
  • Excellent water
    Verified Purchase

    We put this filter at our cabin and couldn't be happier! The water tastes fantastic and we have the peace of mind that it truely has been purified.

    Read More
    jcdesigns June 2, 2011
  • RO water system
    Verified Purchase

    RO system is everything I exspected but there are problems. 1) veryhard to install under old counters. 2) my system had a obsolet water spicket and would not install correctly (I called the manufacture they sent me a uptodate spicket). A2 day project turned into a 2 week project (best to hire a plumber).

    Read More
    dougsteger1 October 13, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    We are on a well water system and needed a good filter. Not only was this easy to install but the water comes out great. It is hard to drink water from other sources.

    Read More
    zephyrlilly June 24, 2010
  • Great System
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchse of the Five-stage EPA ETV Osmosis Water Filter System, the water tastes great and I dont have to go buy water every week. It takes time to install and prob will need a plumber, but it's worth it. Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    noemi31 May 21, 2010
  • Great Tasting Water
    Verified Purchase

    The unit came in with a defect elbow piece that broke off perhaps during transit. I didn't realize this until after the product was fully assembled and I was about to turn on the faucet to begin my initialization process. Unfortunately the thread of the elbow piece broke off in a way where the thread was stuck inside the membrane cap, therefore I was unable to replace that one single piece. With the broken elbow piece, I was unable to use my system until this was fixed. Instead of calling overstock to return the product, I decided to call WATTS directly to get this item replaced. WATTS had the elbow along with the entire membrane housing at my doorsteps within 5 business days, no questions asked. With this level of customer service I would definitely be buying from WATTS again.Easy to install once you figure out how the system connections and works (instructions were terrible) and constant great tasting water! Goodbye Brita!!!! And yes you can certainly taste the difference. The packaging came in the box it was packaged in, looks like the item was directly dropped shipped from WATTS.If you live in an apartment complex, I would highly recommend this product given the sediments running through these old pipes. I would never drink bottled or tap water again! Order yours today.

    Read More
    nonbias January 8, 2010
  • rev osmosis
    Verified Purchase

    Had a problem initially but Watts Premier very courteously did everything necessary to resolve the issue. I am very satisfied with my choice in this reverse osmosis system.

    Read More
    thompsong November 28, 2009
  • 5 Stage R/O Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Very descriptive with installation directions. Excellent product, I am very staisfied. Finnally some clean water.

    Read More
    tweeker68 September 20, 2009
  • REVERSE OSMOSIS
    Verified Purchase

    I AM VERY PLEASED WITH SYSTEM. IT DOES EVERYTHING IT SAYS IT WILL DO. I SHOPPED AROUND AND THIS WAS THE BEST PRICE GOING. WE HAVE WELL WATER AND WHAT A DIFFERENCE THIS MAKES. THANKS !

    Read More
    bitzi August 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jerry C. January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links