Starting at: $86.99

Save $15.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Five Tier Mission Style Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two. They look nice in my office. Not too difficult to assemble, they are relatively sturdy, you get what you pay for on these.

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 27, 2017
  • Sturdy, but finish isn't sealed well
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The positives first: this is really easy to assemble, seems quite sturdy, and looks fantastic. I'm really pleased with it. The only negative is that the finish lifts really easily. I would have expected it to be sealed better; if I hadn't known, I'd have sealed it myself. There are a few places on mine where the finish has come up and will need to be retouched--I'm going to give it a clear seal after that. Overall, really like this. Just wish the finish was better protected.

    Read More
    KellyH April 18, 2017
  • Nice job!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice product but the color isn't cappuccino is reddish-brown!

    Read More
    pooneh s. April 12, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty solid bookshelf. Its a little top heavy on carpet and its not the highest quality craftsmanship.

    Read More
    John M. February 21, 2017
  • Solid, useful units
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought as actual bookcases. Sure, they look nice enough, but I needed space for lots of books. Hardbacks. And these have held up very nicely under the strain. No warping. I will be ordering more.

    Read More
    Nixapauley December 17, 2016
  • Mel
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight. Thought it would be a heavier.

    Read More
    OstkUser650371 December 1, 2016
  • Nice but needs improvement
    Verified Purchase

    Top shelf piece no marked holes for the screws to be set into had to measure it out, *** . Save time by using a # 4 metric anal wrench with a socket attachment to assemble the shelf unit.

    Read More
    OstkUser717871 November 28, 2016
  • Book Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very Stylish book Shelf, easy to assemble and Looks GREAT! It's extremely lightweight but not extremely sturdy so I wouldn't put a ton of weight on it.

    Read More
    alisa1218 November 5, 2016
  • High Function, Good Looks
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Holds all sorts of things - height between shelves allows you to display tall books and crystal, china, etc. Solid wood nicely finished. Delivery was prompt, all pieces were there, assembled in less than an hour.

    Read More
    Marie S. September 18, 2016
  • Fran
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bookcase; it is sturdy and was very easy to put together. I would recommend this item to everyone.

    Read More
    Frances N. September 13, 2016
  • Five Tier MIssion Style Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    The shelving unit is a bit lighter weight than I thought it would be. But for the price, it is fine. It was a bit frustrating to put together and the wooden screw buttons do not fit well. I used a rubber hammer and they are holding just fine.

    Read More
    Gayle H. August 30, 2016
  • So pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great book shelf that I purchased for my son's room. Easy to install, good quality made of solid wood, desk able priced and easy to assemble. Some reviews mentioned trouble putting it together and misalignments issues however I did not experience that but I should point out do not tighten the screws until you finish assemble maybe that was the problem with others. I assemble both bookcases in less than 1.5 hours. Highly recommend this produce and my son loved them

    Read More
    Paula D. August 3, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    Its working for me so far.

    Read More
    Sandra M. July 13, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Good book case and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    grunt9 July 11, 2016
  • Five Tier Mission Style Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, good quality

    Read More
    Kim June 27, 2016
  • Salon Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is perfect for tight spaces. It is perfect for the products we put on it!!!

    Read More
    Joshua H. April 20, 2016
  • for my Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    one of the bookcases was cracked when arrived...instead of going through sending it back I assembled and used it in mu kitchen to hold dishes and glassware...seems study enough and looks fine.

    Read More
    Linda P. April 6, 2016
  • Elegant but wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. I didn't want a bulky bookcase since this was going into a small office/den but it is not sturdy. We put an earthquake strap in the back to hold it to the wall and that helped. Putting heavier book on the bottom also helped. It's more of a cherry wood.

    Read More
    Christie G. April 4, 2016
  • Read this
    Verified Purchase

    Please be advised that although this bookcase is typical for its type, 1. its finish is not really finished. It was rough and we had to take very fine sandpaper and smooth the finish. 2. its color is not true Espresso. It is more of a cherry walnut. Espresso doesn't have red in it. 3. not all of the predrilled holes for the screws were big enough. We bought smaller diameter screws. The only reason we did not return these cases was the time factor. We did not have time to wait for another shipment or search for other shelves. All said, everyone who enters the room comments on how good the bookcases look.

    Read More
    OstkUser92815 March 14, 2016
  • Living room shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Some of the screw covers would not fit into the space for them. It was quite easy to put together.

    Read More
    Bobbie B. March 13, 2016
Sponsored Links