Today: $98.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fishing Pole 1-light Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • vintage look
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to design our loft with nautical team. This fits perfect with our decor- a combination of vintage/nautical style.

    Read More
    Teresa M. February 20, 2017
  • Fun Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. Even better in person!

    Read More
    Teresa O. February 13, 2017
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Received package quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you for a great shopping experience.

    Read More
    Tracey M. February 10, 2017
  • My publisher and I are discussing a title name
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cool lamp. Did I reach 50 characters yet?

    Read More
    Christopher L. January 13, 2017
  • Fishing Light
    Verified Purchase

    Was real pleased, Caught it on sale.

    Read More
    wayne555 May 27, 2016
  • simple lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is an avid fisherman with around 5 big bass on the walls. He's a very difficult man to buy for but this lamp is perfect and he LOVES it! Couldn't be happier. Very sturdy, great workmanship.

    Read More
    mudcatbaby April 27, 2016
  • Sooooooo CUTE!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and special! Many, many compliments!!!

    Read More
    Punky Doodles December 13, 2015
  • Looks perfect with room setting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality lamp. The only thing I would change is for it to have hint of color other than tans and brown.

    Read More
    park63 July 8, 2014
  • Just what I ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased! Very well packaged and in perfect condition upon arrival. Will order another different fishing lamp soon!

    Read More
    ssberlin June 20, 2013
  • Great gift for a fisherman
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality product, very fast shipping. Got as a gift for a dear friend.

    Read More
    juliahas May 29, 2013
  • Great Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun- good sized lamp that everyone that sees it raves about it. If you have any kind of fishing theme this is the perfect lamp! It is very well made and worth the cost.

    Read More
    zoiedog January 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser941012 April 2, 2017
Sponsored Links