Today: $38.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Firenze Storage Jars (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jeniffer
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these now for awhile, and they're holding up strong and looking good.

    Read More
    jensamjo February 28, 2016
  • Glass Jars
    Verified Purchase

    Not packed very well and first batch were broken by UPS. Second batch came through without a problem. They hold a lot of stuff and look very nice.

    Read More
    mysqeeks November 30, 2012
  • Firenze Storage Jars (Pack of 4)
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 3 packs of these Firenze Storage Jars to be delivered to the UK. After paying a great deal for packaging we were outraged to find that 5 out of the 12 jars arrived smashed due to poor packaging. We were really disappointed with Overstock.com as all it would have required is a little extra bubblewrap. The jars that arrived unmarked are lovely. It is such a shame that more care wasn't taken with the packaging.

    Read More
    harriet43 October 16, 2012
  • Perfect Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    I love these storage jars, they are perfect for counter and the fact that it is clear glass I love, I've stored rice, flour, quinoa, sugar in them and they are great!

    Read More
    ljudy2000 September 21, 2012
  • Firenze storage jars
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed in this purchase. While filling one of the jars with sugar the BAG bumped into the jar and the jar broke! The jar is as thin and as fragile as an eggshell. I feel I spent a lot of money on these and it was wasted.

    Read More
    marrav August 29, 2012
  • Glass canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Love the glass canisters. I can see when I need to replenish the items before we need them. And they don't take up much space on my countertop. I love them!

    Read More
    butterfly3home August 13, 2012
  • Great storage jars
    Verified Purchase

    The storage jars are nice size and nice for storing everyday kitchen staples, such as, sugar, flour, coffee, rice, etc.

    Read More
    treat27 June 8, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    These are clear and well sized jars for storage. The lids have good seals and the jars themselves are well shaped.

    Read More
    Mitzi November 8, 2011
Sponsored Links