Today: $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fire and Ice in Bamboo Zen Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Floral arrangement.
    Verified Purchase

    Okay arrangement but wasn't what I wanted for my dinning room.

    Read More
    Miss M. May 16, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Had lots of fun putting this together. Looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Lis April 21, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Took a minute to put together but it's beautiful

    Read More
    Marcella H. March 9, 2017
  • Fire and Ice in Bamboo Zen Vase
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous item is exactly as pictured. The burgundy color of the vase only adds to its elegance. Thank you. Natalie Camper

    Read More
    Natalie C. February 11, 2017
  • Great centerpiece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. We love it and it looks great on the dining room table with a floral arrangement.

    Read More
    chowbaby December 15, 2016
  • steve
    Verified Purchase

    it's taking to much time for shipment. *** .

    Read More
    Steve N. September 15, 2016
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Put this piece with others in the in this color line you will have an outstanding collection.

    Read More
    Mark E. August 9, 2016
  • Attractive looking vase
    Verified Purchase

    I've actually had this for over five years and it still looks great! I've taken the twigs out maybe twice to clean very gently with water and it still looks as good now as when I got it!

    Read More
    Lisa W. February 28, 2016
  • Missing Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed after putting the product together. There were no long stems. It looks incomplete. Need longer stems to give it that graceful look. Image it with only the short branches. Not good, not graceful, not beautiful. I need the long stems or a refund.

    Read More
    Shirley January 25, 2016
  • Art the Architect
    Verified Purchase

    looks good in the picture, is shorter than stated, pieces are all the same length, does not look real.

    Read More
    artarch January 5, 2016
  • Vary attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Putting this vase together was a bit of a job, but the end product is beautiful.

    Read More
    rais January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is really nice.

    Read More
    Sharon L. November 11, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my son. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    corbin96 November 8, 2015
  • DIY - Assembly Required & Maintenance Suggested
    Verified Purchase

    This is basically a do it yourself project. The buyer has to do everything and for price, I did not expect this. The instructions state the 'willows' on the branches are real/dried and one should mist the willows with water ever so often to keep them looking nice (maintenance). Seriously? 1) They are not real willows, they are fabric - like a gauze. 2) Who buys a fake arrangement that has maintenance? Isn't that the point of buying something you don't have add to your to do list? Overstock should really state upfront 'Assembly Required'. The vase itself is substantial and good color and I felt there was enough red branches and 'willows' to produce a nice arrangement which is where I give 3 stars.

    Read More
    Tricia C. October 13, 2015
  • Not as nice as the online picture
    Verified Purchase

    Although it is a nice product, it definitely isn't as pretty as the pictures.

    Read More
    Christine W. August 20, 2015
  • Nice and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this arrangement and it was easy to follow the instructions to get it to look exactly like the picture. I wish the branches were slightly higher(about a foot actually) since on a corner table they are too high to put a picture behind, but too low to really define a corner so you sort of need a picture. Like limbo. lol. But I really like it and would recommend it.

    Read More
    Richard L. August 1, 2015
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece to add to my other red piece in the living room. While its a little on the expensive side, it gives a great statement. Easy to assemble. Wish it came with more faux grass for the inside though. Sometimes the grass moves and you can see the green foam on the inside. Other than that it is a good purchase.

    Read More
    santina t. June 9, 2015
  • Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shape and color of this vase it looks great on my low table in the living room, I will buy another for my table in the entryway. Beautiful....

    Read More
    beverly f. May 5, 2015
  • The right thing
    Verified Purchase

    Wife really loves it. The perfect item.

    Read More
    sylvesterC w. May 1, 2015
  • crafting?
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know it was an arts and crafts project, but I should have .. did I really expect it to be shipped like that? wasn't thinking, I guess .. then I read other reviews and I agree that there is not enough of the "moss" to go around .. plus, some other kind of greenery and other stuff was included that I threw in the trash (it was ugly) .. anyway, unless you're an arts and crafts kinda person, don't buy this .. BUT, the red container is beautiful, and that's why I persevered and put the daggone thing 2gether .. yeah

    Read More
    lela420420 April 1, 2014
Sponsored Links