| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fiore Walnut Wood Mid-century Modern Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair at a great price. Gets lots of use, and still looks new

    Read More
    Dolly F. June 23, 2017
  • Won't last past a year
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I are average sized human adults. After using this daily for a year, they started to break (plywood separated). Now that I've had them 3 years, they are complete garbage. I would not recommend. They do look nice, but don't be deceived - the stools are poorly made and won't support regular use.

    Read More
    Trevor T. January 22, 2017
  • very nice barstools
    Verified Purchase

    very nice barstools.. i liked them

    Read More
    Guillermo R. September 12, 2016
  • Awesome chair and love the look!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great design....only minor flaw is that the foot rest rotates with you so you cant use it as leverage to swing around. But for the price and the look....great buy!! I get many many compliments on them ( I have a set of 3) and people askme where I got them all the time! I tell them some expensive place first but then I say Overstock...haha.

    Read More
    Loc N. May 10, 2016
  • walnut bent wood mid century modern barstools
    Verified Purchase

    wish bent wood was wood, painted and not as well as could be , a little of paint is off with wear'

    Read More
    Patricia B. March 27, 2016
  • Looks great and pretty comfy too
    Verified Purchase

    These are a killer deal. They look much more expensive that they are and are easy to sit on for quite awhile. My only complaint is the wood is starting to split in some very small places. I'm not sure it's a forever piece, but we're enjoying it in the meantime!

    Read More
    Shannon S. March 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs and they are actually very comfortable and look so beautiful! They are also very sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Nick M. March 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, sturdy, high quality. I bought it for a teacher friend undergoing chemotherapy so she could sit down but still see everyone in her class.

    Read More
    atlann September 17, 2015
  • Lake House Vibe
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone compliments these chairs. Reminiscent of boat captains seats, they adjust with ease and accommodate kids and adults.

    Read More
    rmds May 1, 2015
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    My first overstock purchase that I am completely satisfied with!

    Read More
    shopper3350 April 25, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Easy to assemble and look great!

    Read More
    Joreview November 26, 2014
  • So, So.....
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 of these Barstools which just arrived yesterday. These meet the criteria of "you get what you pay for." The cushions on all three are very loosely upholstered, giving a wrinkled appearance. There is not much foam in the base seat cushion and it's stapled underneath the seat bottom. Very simple to put together [took about 10 minutes apiece] and the stand is a nice metal, not plastic like some products out there. The "bentwood" portion has many flaws: scratches, dents, etc. These are minor, but definitely visible. Style is very nice. We have Elite barstools in our kitchen/main living area, so we're spoiled. Basically got three of these for less than the price of one Elite. They're in the basement wet bar/ man-cave, so we didn't need or want to spend a fortune. I recommend these barstools for someone who wants a good deal, but isn't expecting anything more than that! : ) I'll followup after we've used them a couple months. I hope they hold up....

    Read More
    Lifesogood November 4, 2014
  • Sturdy and Fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are fashionable as well as sturdy. The adjustable height mechanism is of good quality. The design/chair backing was scratched by a set of keys; however, they stand up to every day use just fine. I've bumped them with multiple objects and swiveled into my bar a few times and no damage was done. All in all, a fantastic product.

    Read More
    fawlenangel78 August 7, 2014
  • Comfort and style
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of shopping to find bar stools with adjustable height, back and arm support, style and comfort. These fit the bill perfectly. I expected I'd have to pay a lot more for something I liked. The name Mid century modern is a perfect description. My only criticism is that the height adjustment could be a bit lower as they just barely clear my bar top, an inch lower would be perfect. They are very comfortable and the chrome base is just plain beautiful. I bought 3 and am really pleased with the value. Double check the measurements from the arm top to the floor to be sure that they fit under your counter height.

    Read More
    wasalee July 17, 2014
  • Good Quality and Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice. Met my expectations, but I had to return this item because it wasnt adequate for the bar space.

    Read More
    fashioneri June 19, 2014
  • Gorgeous and well built
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a bunch of furniture for our new house, and this is by far my favorite piece. Like a Herman Miller at a fraction of the cost. Absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    mhiggy05 June 4, 2014
  • Super Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Stools were easy to assemble and packed very well. They look exactly as they are pictured and add some modern flair to our traditional kitchen. There is a bit of stickiness to the lever that raises and lowers the seat on one of them, but we have been able to adjust it to the right height and plan to leave it there. Very comfortable. We are not heavy people though and we are already seeing indentations from where we sit and it's only been a few weeks. Stay tuned...

    Read More
    aroostookgal April 29, 2014
  • Stylish barstool. Great value, minor imperfections
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving these chairs a 4/5 star rating and would recommend them, or purchase them again. These stools are very comfortable and sturdy. The metal base, foot rest, and pole are very substantial. The cushions look very good and not cheap in any way. The reason for deducting 1 star is that they are not perfect. The wood parts have some scratched spots or other minor imperfections. I bought 4 chairs are they all have some level of imperfection. So, if you are the kind of person who cannot tolerate things like that, these are not the chairs for you. They are minor and not a reason for me to return them but noticeable when inspected.

    Read More
    lemonjuicer March 27, 2014
  • Great barstool
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very happy with these barstools X4! They are so well made and have a really cool look! The combination, wood, leather seating & metal hardware make it special! They are sturdy too! Easily holds one 250lbs no trouble!

    Read More
    nanahhi11 January 28, 2014
  • very confortable chairs,love them !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    you were out of stock with stools,I was so happy with the ones I received and wanted to buy more.So I found them on ******* still waiting for them back order since 9-11 they took my money never bothered to call and say they wont be in until maybe first week of October cancelled my order yesterday will never use that place again,only plan on using overstock.com hoping you get the stools back in soon. Very please w/ your company :)

    Read More
    christinejawz September 25, 2013
Sponsored Links