Today: $292.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fiona Wood Settee

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Office Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful purchase. Assembled in no time at all.

    Read More
    cheryle23 October 31, 2016
  • I love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this settee for 6 years, and I still LOVE it. Get a lot of compliments!

    Read More
    sdb August 22, 2016
  • Beautiful piece, but fabric stains easily.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this settee for foyer. Works beautifully in the area and has held up well even though it is basically used for sitting to put on shoes, etc. The fabric, while beautiful, does stain easily. Even water dries to noticable stains and the only way to remove is to clean the entire bench seat, in one direction.

    Read More
    frugaleesta November 6, 2015
  • Strongly Built – Stained Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Several other reviewers mentioned the cushion stains easily and is difficult to clean. My experience is a bit different, as my cushion came pre-stained. :-( Even though the seat cushion was wrapped in a plastic bag within the shipping box, it already had stains on it. I can only assume it was a returned item that was repackaged and resold as new. Because I live on an island I am not returning it. Returning most things for me is a major hassle. I will just live with the stains, but am not too happy about it.

    Read More
    markshain January 2, 2014
  • Fiona Wood Settee
    Verified Purchase

    Just got the bench last night. I love the style and it looks exactly as it does in the picture. I was able to assemble it even though there were no assembly instructions in the box. I was a little disappointed by that and it took be a couple of tries to figure it out, but, all-in-all, it wasn't too difficult to figure out.

    Read More
    lorinda1 November 15, 2013
  • AWFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot even put this together as I was sent two I's (left arms) and no J (right arm) so it is worthless.

    Read More
    lyyo April 5, 2012
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new bench. I was concerned that it wouldn't be sturdy enough but it is very sturdy a very well built. The color is exactly what I thought it would be. The only thing that I wasn't excpeting is the green part is a nice fabric and I thought it would be vinyl. This makes it even better for where I put it.

    Read More
    juliekoester March 11, 2012
  • Love this Settee
    Verified Purchase

    Just as the other reviews state, this is a beautiful bench. It was easy to assemble, the construction is sturdy, solid wood and it looks great in our entry way! I would highly recommend this product to anyone!

    Read More
    blinkiemuffin January 3, 2011
  • Fiona Wood Settee
    Verified Purchase

    The fist Settee we recevided was defective. The return process through Overstock Customer Service was excellent. We received the replacement and are very satisfied with the piece.

    Read More
    ml77 December 4, 2010
  • Awesome Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Received this in 5 days from order. This is a beautiful bench. Good quality piece of furniture. My husband is 6'4" and this is plenty sturdy for him to sit on, while he puts his shoes on, in the entry way. I love the price. Overstock your the best when it comes to prices. Walmart was selling this for $359.00. Love it!!

    Read More
    seber01 November 11, 2010
  • wonderful design
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece and looks and feels much more expensive than it really is. I love the unique design and it will go with a lot of decor. The only thing that I would change is the fabric. I really like the color and the way it looks, but it stains easily and I haven't found a way to clean it without ruining it. Other than that, it's perfect and I would buy again.

    Read More
    mrbeez September 9, 2010
  • wood settee
    Verified Purchase

    really easy to put together. it's really cute, I call it our bus stop. However, the fabric does stain or mark very easily. So I put some summer patio square tie cushions on it. Two fit just fine. It even gave it a little more pizzazz.

    Read More
    1st4liz June 6, 2010
  • Fiona Settee
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for an entry way, and was pleasantly surprised at the high quality and heaviness of this item. It looks absolutely beautiful! I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    grizzly3 April 12, 2010
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Wow....I was very impressed with this setee. It is heavy duty and sturdy and not cheap looking at all. It looks beautiful in my home. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I did see this setee for twice the price on other websites. And of course....overstock shipping was fast and cheap!

    Read More
    donise February 21, 2010
  • Same with picture
    Verified Purchase

    I received this Settee yesterday by UPS. Only three steps assembly required. Pretty heavy more than I thought. The cushion is thick and heavy too. If you expect very comfortable & everyday chair, it is not yours. BUT, I can tell this Settee is good quality (more than I expected) and great asian inspired furniture. Can be good accent for your living room.

    Read More
    dargmar February 11, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than the first glance. On closer inspection, some of the carved lines were not so straight...but you can't see them unless you are really looking. Easy to assemble and the fabric looks and feels great. Easy to clean too. I didn't give it 5 stars because it is a bit more taupe than green and the two back legs are different lengths by just a hair, which was easy to fix. Otherwise, we love it.

    Read More
    aplwh February 10, 2010
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture is even nicer in person than on the website. the frame feels very sturdy, just big enough to seat two people comfortably. The fabric is a little lighter than pictured, but it's still very attractive. It looks awesome placed so that it's the first thing you see when you come through the entryway of our home. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    williambaker February 6, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with this purchase! Arrived quickly and easily (no waiting for truck delivery as it comes by UPS). Set up was VERY easy and quick and it looks fantastic and is very sturdy. Already have received many compliments.

    Read More
    rmb72 January 22, 2010
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Found this on Overstock at least 100 dollars cheaper than two other websites. Great Piece!!. Quality better than expected and very comfortable. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    tam2009 July 28, 2009
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of solid wood furniture. Satin like material very nice to the touch. Assembly fairly straightforward - don't try to follow the instruction sheet - it's nonsensical - just follow your instincts

    Read More
    pollyscot April 27, 2009
Sponsored Links