Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $85.49

Save $19.00 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Finley Curved Arch Twin Size Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these are great headboards! I am using them in my guest room and am very happy with them!

    Read More
    Lisa N. August 15, 2017
  • Okay for guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered 2 for guest/granddaughters bedroom. Both had cracks on the back side at top of the headboard. They became larger when putting together. My husband said it was because the dowels were out of alignment and when tightened the pressure caused the cracks to get larger. However when finished they looked nice and seemed fairly sturdy. No problems with aligning to bed frame.

    Read More
    Barbara B. July 26, 2017
  • Quality Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this headboard in Merlot. I am very pleased: quality construction, solid wood, nicely finished, rich color.

    Read More
    montereymike July 20, 2017
  • Cute Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for a spare bedroom, seeking a "cottage" look. It fits in very nicely. No complaints but be aware the color is more of an alabaster - not a bright white.

    Read More
    Bonnie M. July 13, 2017
  • curved arch headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these and they are perfect. Very well made and look great!

    Read More
    Heidi S. July 11, 2017
  • Good for price /kids room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute piece, perfect for a kids room.

    Read More
    Stacy C. July 3, 2017
  • Nice headboard
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice and good quality

    Read More
    Madeline T. July 2, 2017
  • Nice headboard.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice headboard. Packaged very well and all the needed hardware was included. The only issue I had was the back if the headboard has a crack in it. It looks like it happened during production. I did not bother notifying Overstock as I was able to glue it. Headboard installed and looks fine...

    Read More
    bobbymeatballs June 28, 2017
  • decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Style was perfect for the room we were designing for a young boy

    Read More
    OstkUser1239407 June 28, 2017
  • Finley curved arch twin size headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived nicely packaged. Found a crack in the wood but it was in the back. Very lovely all put together.

    Read More
    Kathryn June 7, 2017
  • White headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two twin white headboards. Delivered in 4 days! When I opened the second one an end slat needed to be readjusted. Whew! All good!

    Read More
    Sue F. May 29, 2017
  • Fast and easy
    Verified Purchase

    Came quick. Looks good and sturdy.

    Read More
    Philippe E. May 18, 2017
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Very easy to put together and look great in a children's room.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. May 17, 2017
  • Finley curved arch Twin size Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the product very much. I waited until we moved into my new house and when I opened the box the head board was cracked in the back. I did not want to go through all the hassle in returning it for a replacement but used it anyway.

    Read More
    Russell W. May 11, 2017
  • headboards for beach house
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Lisa C. May 2, 2017
  • Finley Curved Arch Twin Size Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Searched the internet for just the right twin headboard & this one is it! I bought 2 of them - arrived in perfect condition & exactly what I wanted. Great price too.

    Read More
    md mommom April 25, 2017
  • twin wood headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, sturdy and very easy to install. So glad we ordered these!!!

    Read More
    Judith H. April 18, 2017
  • Nice, but won't stay together
    Verified Purchase

    Every six months or so, I need to tighten the screws that hold the frame together because the slats start to separate. Very annoying.

    Read More
    Happy P. April 8, 2017
  • Defective Material
    Verified Purchase

    This headboard lasted one month before it cracked across the top. No one ever got a chance to use or enjoy the headboard.

    Read More
    LISA H. April 4, 2017
  • Coastal Guest Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    We are moving into Coastal home and I could not be happier with these headboards....I will be using in a Guest BR. They were beautifully package, and well made. Have not set them up so not sure there will be issues with pre drilled holes, etc.

    Read More
    scavano April 2, 2017
Sponsored Links