Today $135.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fine Fixtures Vitreous-China White Vessel Sink with Curving Sides

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a substantial sink that makes a statement in a bathroom. The sides are very thick but the bowl is deep enough so that the water does not splash out. The description is somewhat inaccurate as there is an overflow vent (the chrome "button" shown in the picture is the overflow). the sink was free of defects and arrived in good condition. the plumper had no problems with the installation. Am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    newctshopper August 21, 2012
  • Positive Review Title: This sink is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. I was very impressed with the packaging of the product. It was very well protected. It did take me some time to remove all of the bubble wrap...but is was worth it. Overstock did a pnenominal job with making sure the sink arrived undamaged. It was in perfect condition. I have ordered from other sites online that did not package my items as well and some things were even damaged. I was so excited and impressed with overstock.com, ensuring that the items I ordered arrived undamaged. I am a very happy customer and look forward to doing more shopping.

    Read More
    cinder64 July 17, 2012
  • Great sinks!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sinks a while ago and recently had them installed in my master bath renovation. I had purchased an existing dining room buffet to be converted to a bathroom vanity. These sinks were exactly what I was looking for! They are deep and very large. Keep the size in mind when purchasing. I like that they don't allow water to splash out because of the depth of the bowl. The bottoms were fairly level so that they sit flat on the vanity top. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    kbf1095 April 2, 2013
  • JG
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this vessel and it's nice in size. Love how wide and deep it is. Very nice quality. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Janie G. March 3, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these sinks to ireplace original drop-in sinks on an 8-foot long counter-top (also replaced). Used the "Bamboo style faucets; giving me the exact "look" of Oriental-inspired design. The entire wall is mirrored; also used Overstock's lighting fixtures to complete the look. Everyone has been extremely complimentary. Even the Contractor was impressed! The porcelain sinks appear to be very good quality, as are the satin-finished tall Bamboo faucets. Cost comparison with local high-end dealers speaks for itself. NOTE: to anyone contemplating renovations: be sure to check that the height of the faucet(s) are tall enough to clear the rim of any vessel-type sink.

    Read More
    fauxy1 January 22, 2014
  • laura
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. The previous reviews were correct in describing it as large. I'm 5'6 and my elbows touch the top edge...meaning I will need to have a stool for my grandchildren to wash their hands. No water splashs out. I paired it with a waterfall faucet. I was happy to find a vessel sink with an outflow. I used the pop up from my plumber for the drain. The drain included is lovely but I wanted the option to fill the sink. It was packaged very well. A box in a box with more bubble wrap.

    Read More
    Laura C. June 7, 2015
  • beautiful and functional sink
    Verified Purchase

    Well finished good looking sink. Great deal on Overstock. Water stays contained in sink even with strong pressure. BEWARE that the Kraus pop-up drain that is suggested as a purchase does not work with this sink. The overflow will be blocked by the drain-pipe. A hole must be drilled in the drain pipe and aligned with the sink overflow or the sink will flood.

    Read More
    glennakagaki November 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This vessel is phenomenal. It is much larger than the picture. We bought a wooden dresser and placed the vessel on top for our mid century modern bathroom. We have not installed it yet but once we do I will post a picture. It is exactly what I was looking for. Very classy looking. You will not go wrong by ordering this vessel.

    Read More
    maddy04 May 2, 2018
  • great addition to bath
    Verified Purchase

    Well made sink and will look great in bath. The only thing I did not like was the over flow hole cover. It was made of chromed plastic so if it doesn't hold up I will just take it out as the hole looks ok without it.

    Read More
    whitaylot July 1, 2012
  • The sink looks exactly like in picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with the vessel sink, I got two for master bath. they are big but very nice.

    Read More
    23hollow September 9, 2013
  • Great sink, wonderful value
    Verified Purchase

    Although it is not installed yet, this is a wonderful sink. It is large--exactly the size I needed--and will look great in a bathroom that already has a white china toilet and white bathtub. I did search several sites, but as usual I came back to Overstock to get what I wanted at a price I was willing to pay. It looks so great that I am even considering ordering another one for our lower level bathroom update!

    Read More
    drstockie March 14, 2012
  • Stunning impact on looks, easy on your wallet
    Verified Purchase

    We had looked all over for a vessel sink for our master bath remodel and while I wasn't too excited to go with all white, this changed my mind. It is outstanding quality, flawless porcelain and looks much more expensive than it was. As a bonus, the packaging it comes in will provide you with enough bubble wrap to re-purpose for all your Christmas packing! You won't be disappointed with this choice.

    Read More
    mrsgarth November 3, 2014
  • Gorgeous sink!
    Verified Purchase

    The seller is asking and asking for a review. The sink has arrived. It's gorgeous--the shape and finish on it couldn't be any better! It's made of china so it's not indestructible, but I can't imagine any harm will befall it. It's not yet installed, but the size and placement should be perfect. I opted for an above counter sink because I wan't to be fairly upright when using it. My back doesn't like to lean over a low sink.

    Read More
    jeannevoelker March 12, 2014
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is perfect for our remodeled bathroom. This is a guest bathroom ---- I would not recommend for a frequently used bathroom unless you have plenty of room on both sides.

    Read More
    kc1973 October 17, 2017
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    I am an overstock customer regularly lately. I am remodeling a house we plan to move to. It is a cabin we have been working on for a year now. I am going for the cottage type decor. I have ordered this sink, faucets, kitchen sink, kitchen pulls and knobs. I love everything. I am placing this sink on an antigue piece of furniture in my half bath. Always a surprise when it arrives looking better than on the websight. Great customer service and high quality and can't be beat prices. I am a believer!!!

    Read More
    barlowk March 6, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large sink. I like it but, the drain hole should have had more of the porcelain finish.

    Read More
    kimeku22 February 9, 2017
  • Don't count on this sink arriving intact
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell about the quality of this product or the style because I have never seen one intact. I really liked the looks of this on the web site and ordered one two weeks before our bathroom project was to start. It arrived within a week but the box was dented in several places and, when I picked it up, it went "rattle rattle tinkle". I opened it to find that the sink had been nicely packed with bubble wrap but there was no additional packing material added to make sure the package was sturdy and firm. There were at least 4" on each side with no protection, so it had evidently been rolling around inside the box and every time something was stacked on top, the box caved in. Needless to say, it was shattered. I called Customer Service and Brad apologized profusely and said he would have another one sent out immediately. I asked him to send an extra note to the shipping guys and make sure the next one was properly protected. 3 days, later, my replacement sink arrived. Bigger outside box so I figured they had packed it extra well. Rattle rattle tinkle tinkle tinkle etc. Same problem, but even worse. This time, the bubble wrap did not even go around the sink and there was no extra packing material. Even worse, there were not even any Fragile stickers anywhere on the outside box. I would try again, but now they are out of stock. I wonder why...

    Read More
    whyhom October 9, 2014
  • Lovely sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely and unusual sink for my hall bathroom. The shape is graceful but useful. Many vessel sinks are almost too tall to use easily, but because of the shape of this one, I don't have to strain to wash my face. Very nice and unusual shape.

    Read More
    gardens100 December 5, 2012
  • A very nice vessel sink for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink for the money. We looked at a lot of vessel sinks that cost a lot more money. size was very important and this one met all our needs.

    Read More
    buzzkill71 February 29, 2012
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The picture I bought this off of said the words "Fine Fixtures" on it and also showed the drain ring at the top. It came looking plain and no ring...had to buy one from ***

    Read More
    holovienko June 4, 2017