Today $134.99

At other retailer: $185.00

Save $50.01 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fine Fixtures Vitreous-China White Vessel Sink with Curving Sides

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is perfect for our remodeled bathroom. This is a guest bathroom ---- I would not recommend for a frequently used bathroom unless you have plenty of room on both sides.

    Read More
    kc1973 October 17, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was concerned it might be too large, but the vanity and quartz top were just installed and it is perfect

    Read More
    bamajohn July 19, 2017
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The picture I bought this off of said the words "Fine Fixtures" on it and also showed the drain ring at the top. It came looking plain and no ring...had to buy one from ***

    Read More
    holovienko June 4, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large sink. I like it but, the drain hole should have had more of the porcelain finish.

    Read More
    kimeku22 February 9, 2017
  • Love this vessel sink!
    Verified Purchase

    It has a perfect size and quality. The only thing I don't like is the plastic it has with a Mercedes Benz shape.

    Read More
    ecompras January 3, 2017
  • JG
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this vessel and it's nice in size. Love how wide and deep it is. Very nice quality. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Janie G. March 3, 2016
  • laura
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. The previous reviews were correct in describing it as large. I'm 5'6 and my elbows touch the top edge...meaning I will need to have a stool for my grandchildren to wash their hands. No water splashs out. I paired it with a waterfall faucet. I was happy to find a vessel sink with an outflow. I used the pop up from my plumber for the drain. The drain included is lovely but I wanted the option to fill the sink. It was packaged very well. A box in a box with more bubble wrap.

    Read More
    Laura C. June 7, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return. Even though I made a template of the measurements are, the actual sink overwhelmed the cabinet.

    Read More
    kbr27 April 24, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Meets all of the descriptions

    Read More
    Mark A. April 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    We received many compliments for this addition to our guest bathroom. It made the room.

    Read More
    Carol F. April 22, 2015
  • Lovely item!
    Verified Purchase

    After second shipment of item, I could not be happier! This time it was in one piece and packaged correctly. The customer service was excellent. I will order again!

    Read More
    candypatch January 28, 2015
  • Stunning impact on looks, easy on your wallet
    Verified Purchase

    We had looked all over for a vessel sink for our master bath remodel and while I wasn't too excited to go with all white, this changed my mind. It is outstanding quality, flawless porcelain and looks much more expensive than it was. As a bonus, the packaging it comes in will provide you with enough bubble wrap to re-purpose for all your Christmas packing! You won't be disappointed with this choice.

    Read More
    mrsgarth November 3, 2014
  • Beautiful sink.. Terrible shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I placed my original order for 2 of these sinks. Both were damaged upon arrival. One had an easily visible fracture, one wasn't apparent until feeling the surface. I reordered two replacement sinks and they were damaged as well. All were fractured in the same place. The boxes were intact and I feel they were properly wrapped. This led me to wonder if there is a manufacturing problem with this item. Design is great and their size is hard to find. Too bad...

    Read More
    Pmseacoast October 19, 2014
  • Don't count on this sink arriving intact
    Verified Purchase

    I can't tell about the quality of this product or the style because I have never seen one intact. I really liked the looks of this on the web site and ordered one two weeks before our bathroom project was to start. It arrived within a week but the box was dented in several places and, when I picked it up, it went "rattle rattle tinkle". I opened it to find that the sink had been nicely packed with bubble wrap but there was no additional packing material added to make sure the package was sturdy and firm. There were at least 4" on each side with no protection, so it had evidently been rolling around inside the box and every time something was stacked on top, the box caved in. Needless to say, it was shattered. I called Customer Service and Brad apologized profusely and said he would have another one sent out immediately. I asked him to send an extra note to the shipping guys and make sure the next one was properly protected. 3 days, later, my replacement sink arrived. Bigger outside box so I figured they had packed it extra well. Rattle rattle tinkle tinkle tinkle etc. Same problem, but even worse. This time, the bubble wrap did not even go around the sink and there was no extra packing material. Even worse, there were not even any Fragile stickers anywhere on the outside box. I would try again, but now they are out of stock. I wonder why...

    Read More
    whyhom October 9, 2014
  • Oval White Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and can't wait to install it on our antique vanity we're converting to a sink. The sink will mirror our antique claw foot tub that will be in the same bathroom.

    Read More
    marshjlb August 30, 2014
  • awesome vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and it made my bathroom . Love it so much ordering another for another home.

    Read More
    guana3 June 30, 2014
  • Gorgeous sink!
    Verified Purchase

    The seller is asking and asking for a review. The sink has arrived. It's gorgeous--the shape and finish on it couldn't be any better! It's made of china so it's not indestructible, but I can't imagine any harm will befall it. It's not yet installed, but the size and placement should be perfect. I opted for an above counter sink because I wan't to be fairly upright when using it. My back doesn't like to lean over a low sink.

    Read More
    jeannevoelker March 12, 2014
  • Packaging was poor
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these. They arrived in separate boxes 3 or 4 days apart. The first one arrived, broken in a million pieces!! I called Amazon customer service immediately with all the information and could not ask to have been treated any better than I was. The customer service person assured me a follow up with an email confirming the problem and that a credit would be issued within 2 or 3 days. This issue has been resolved as promised and I could not be happier. The 2nd sink arrived in perfect condition and is absolutely beautiful. Our original plan was to use 2 of these in the master bathroom but, we're going to use it in the guest bathroom instead.

    Read More
    bosshogg9 February 8, 2014
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these sinks to ireplace original drop-in sinks on an 8-foot long counter-top (also replaced). Used the "Bamboo style faucets; giving me the exact "look" of Oriental-inspired design. The entire wall is mirrored; also used Overstock's lighting fixtures to complete the look. Everyone has been extremely complimentary. Even the Contractor was impressed! The porcelain sinks appear to be very good quality, as are the satin-finished tall Bamboo faucets. Cost comparison with local high-end dealers speaks for itself. NOTE: to anyone contemplating renovations: be sure to check that the height of the faucet(s) are tall enough to clear the rim of any vessel-type sink.

    Read More
    fauxy1 January 22, 2014
  • The sink looks exactly like in picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with the vessel sink, I got two for master bath. they are big but very nice.

    Read More
    23hollow September 9, 2013