| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $138.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fine Fixtures Vitreous-China White Vessel Sink (Space-Saving Design)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous HUGE sink.
    Verified Purchase

    This item came packaged better than I can ever remember receiving any item!! It is gorgeous, but huge. I knew the measurements, but it is hard to really grasp how big it is going to be. You need a long and wide counter top to accommodate it. I think it's going to look awesome!!!

    Read More
    tiredofremodeling1 November 2, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This vessel sink looks great in our remodeled bathroom. We like the height, and extra storage inside the vanity.

    Read More
    Barbara H. September 5, 2016
  • Great sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for double vanity in a bath we're adding - like that it's simple & neutral so it doesn't confine our design options. Large enough to be practical for real people to use everyday in master bath, but streamlined so don't appear bulky. Wrapped very securely. Would buy again!

    Read More
    steph February 13, 2016
  • Nice Sink
    Verified Purchase

    A nice large sink. It is deep enough to handle splashes.

    Read More
    Lana B. March 17, 2015
  • Perfect Size and well built
    Verified Purchase

    very well finished and love the look. thought at first it was going to be shallow but this is deep and with the width man does it hold some water. I could not have been happier the overall look of quality and style it added. The package was well done and secure and delivery we fast less than a week.

    Read More
    azharleyrider August 25, 2014
  • Love the new look!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed the sink yet but I can tell it will look great in our bathroom. At first I thought I might have to return it since the outside package was badly damaged. However, the inner packing seem to hold on well and the sink arrived in perfect condition. The finish is smooth and without imperfections and the vitreous china seem to be of good quality. Can't wait to have it set up!

    Read More
    cheapscapes April 1, 2014
  • Great Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink! It is large and catches all the water splashes. There is no visible product name printed on the sink like in the picture. I reviewed many vessel sinks online and thought about this one for weeks. With only minimal product review information to go on, I finally made the purchase and I could not be happier wtih my decision! It fits perfectly centered on our 22.5"x70" bathroom counter top. I also bought the pop up drain and Moen faucet that all work beautifully together! I consider this a very good price for the quality sink you get!

    Read More
    jolyng December 1, 2013
  • Love it but it's really big!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these for a new house we are building. I love the shape but they are much larger than I expected. Still keeping them though. They will be on opposite walls so I think I will like the size. If they were side by side, not so much.

    Read More
    bgmw November 2, 2012
  • Beautiful SInk
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink. It fits perfectly in my newly remodeled bathroom. It has a very upscale hotel/spa look. Well worth the price. The only thing to keep in mind is that you need a rather tall faucet.

    Read More
    lelumiere11 February 17, 2012
Sponsored Links