Today $289.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fine Fixtures Petite 18-inch Wood White Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    We have this vanity for about 4 years and it still looks very nice. It fits in out tiny space just fine

    Read More
    terag November 26, 2017
  • Perfect Little Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a bathroom put into my bedroom closet (toilet and sink) so I needed a small sink. I really wanted some storage space in it also. I searched and searched but most of them were too wide. I checked on Overstock.com and was thrilled to find this perfect little sink. It fis perfectly and there's only about 2" on each side of the sink to the wall. I love the way they rounded out the front of the sink that kinda hangs over the bottom cabinet. There is a door on it with a shelf for storage. Below the door, there is a good size drawer for even more storage. I have been using it over 2 years and it looks brand new. The white wood is very white and seems to have a great finish on it so it wipes up easily. This is one of my best purchases. I recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Pompei's mom June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I had a professional install it because I'm an excellent shopper, but that's where my expertise in plumbing stops.

    Read More
    Linda L. June 1, 2017
  • Bathroom vanity
    Verified Purchase

    My bathroom is very small this vanity is attractive and fits the space I have. Much prefer this over Pedestal sink.

    Read More
    Olive F. April 5, 2017
  • cute and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my small guest bathroom.

    Read More
    liz1964 December 19, 2016
  • Great for my small bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Had a pedestal previously. Love having the extra storage space in my very small bathroom.

    Read More
    Mary B J. August 20, 2016
  • Great little vanity for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced a small pedestal with this little vanity. Loved that it included the sink and the storage is decent for such a petite piece. Looks great in my Jack n Jill bathroom.

    Read More
    NancyRaye July 26, 2016
  • Engineer, Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice vanity, exact as advertised, looks good in a small bathroom

    Read More
    Anna W. July 8, 2016
  • Nice looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small bathroom...

    Read More
    Mary R. July 4, 2016
  • Nice, but shiny
    Verified Purchase

    The white paint on the vanity is very shiny, kind of like a shellac. The sink and vanity are nice and work well for a small bathroom. There is not much space on the sink top for a soap dispenser.

    Read More
    camille9 February 10, 2016
  • Vanity for small bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This size was perfect for a very small fit. It looks a bit contemporary, but the high end quality is great.

    Read More
    burke6348 November 12, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our re-model--very attractive

    Read More
    Susan F. November 4, 2015
  • Great vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for the smallest bathroom. Fits perfectly. My contractor had no problem putting it in. Arrived quickly and with no damage.

    Read More
    James N. October 30, 2015
  • Great fit for small bath
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking vanity/sink combo. Doesn't come with wall attachment hardware. Manufactured plumb so placement was easy. Plumbing is not standard, but not difficult to correct.

    Read More
    midcenturymod June 23, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my bathroom. It arrived on time and in perfect condition, well wrapped without dents scratches or marks. Bright crisp white and the perfect size for what we are doing. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a cute little vanity and sink.

    Read More
    goofysgirl May 12, 2015
  • Great Sink for tight spaces provides extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for an 18 inch sink for a small bathroom. There was not much in my price category. This one was perfect. It came in two packages wrapped to survive anything. It came within two days of ordering. The front of the cabinet is sleek and modern with two brushed chrome handles.The cabinet construction is good and presents itself clean and smooth. Installation was easy. I mounted it to the wall through the back board support and caulked around the base so water could not be absorbed up through the wood.I caulked the top of the base also before setting the sink down. It came out perfect for this location.

    Read More
    bronxborn1 December 24, 2014
  • Perfect vanity for small powder room!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vanity! It fits our powder room perfectly. It is space-saving and attractive!

    Read More
    penny1 November 12, 2014
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was concerned about purchasing this vanity because of some reviews I saw that it came broken, etc. But the vanity came in tact and is perfect for the small powder room. It's made very well and fits the bathroom perfectly. It was shipped quickly and again came brand new and no broken pieces. I wish it were a little cheaper but for the quality I am happy. I love the cabinet and drawer space for such a small bathroom. on the bottom drawer I put the hand towels and napkins for guests and in the cabinet are rolls of toilet paper and cleaning items for that bathroom. Again, love this vanity. If you are looking for something small for a small space, this is it!!

    Read More
    monilove October 6, 2014
  • Nice Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    The first delivery of this vanity arrived promptly with no damage. However, before it could be installed, the sink developed a crack. We ordered a second vanity because we were on an installation schedule with a tile man and a plumber. The second vanity arrived promptly with no damage and has been installed. It works very well in a small bathroom -- sink is adequate and it provides storage space. We received a full refund for the first vanity after shipping it back at no cost to us. Flush installation to the wall can be an issue if your pipes come out of the floor, as there is no niche in the back to run the pipes up the vanity -- only a slight indentation of a cross-piece. Our plumber was able to solve that problem by (1) not tiling right behind the vanity and (2) shaving some drywall off to run the pipes behind the vanity from the floor.

    Read More
    2frank July 2, 2014
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small vanity for the 1/2 bath; this is PERFECT! one of my best Overstock purchases to date!!

    Read More
    x7924a April 4, 2014