Sale: $271.34

At other retailer: $365.41

Save $94.07 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fine Fixtures Petite 18 Inch Wood Oak/ White Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Small Sink and Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    My bathroom is very small and this sink and cabinet were perfect. It came packaged the best I have ever seen. In perfect condition and built well. I get nothing but compliments on it.

    Read More
    kjmk April 30, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is perfect for my small bathroom.

    Read More
    Christine R. March 20, 2016
  • Tiny all wood vanity. Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity was shipped quickly and well packaged to prevent damage. The vanity was all wood as claimed and quite attractive. I have a TINY bathroom and it fits perfectly in such a closet sized space. Keep in mind the measurements when you order this vanity otherwise you may be taken by surprise.

    Read More
    ginger232 July 24, 2013
  • nice small vanity
    Verified Purchase

    it's a good thing the vanity came wrapped in miles of bubble wrap because when i saw the box (with the fragile sticker on it) it looked like ups played basketball with it. much to my surprise it came out of the box unscathed. had to make some modifications to the back to get the plumbing to fit but it installed fairly easily. as another reviewer noted, the sink fits best when the cabinet is 1/4" to 3/8" away from the wall. perfect fit for our small bathroom.

    Read More
    scn067 May 14, 2013
  • cute little cabinet for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small second bathroom and needed more space and all the big retailers don't carry small vanities such as this one. I really like the cabinet and I picked out cute knobs for it. But...the drawer had a small slit in the fake wood. The fake wood doesn't bother me because it looks like oak but the small problems with it matters. It also had a nick in the wood on the curved part where the sink goes. I kept it because there is no way for me to get it back in the box again. I have more problems with the idiot installing it than the vanity.

    Read More
    onlineshopper333 February 20, 2013
  • Excellent experience

    The shipping arrived timely. Great care was taken with bubble wrap around each box and packed into a larger box. We have free supply of bubble wrap. The style of the vanity and porcelain sink really added to the upgrade in our small bathroom redo. So glad we opted to order rather than purchase an in-store vanity. We gained an extra 3 inches of floor space and can stand close to the mirror now as a result. Greatly pleased with the experience!

    Read More
    wally88083 November 20, 2012
  • this is a good product
    Verified Purchase

    this product is a good product. But I wish I had got a better vanity made of solid wood. The place I live has a chance of flooding . this product I understand would not hold up in flooding.

    Read More
    jnbm September 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    firstqueenbee February 5, 2017
Sponsored Links