Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $168.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fine Fixtures Ceramic 22-inch White Pedestal Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it now I need the facet what will fit this sink

    Read More
    Vonda B. March 18, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome with an awesome price!!

    Read More
    Dee December 29, 2015
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is not as "white" as white can be so if you are matching a blinding white bathroom, it might seem dull. For my bathroom it was perfect, matching the ridges of my tub as well. It was VERY WELL MADE, very sturdy and went together easily and sure fit. It didnt wobble or gap much and with a little caulk, the whole assembly was finished. I didnt even need to screw it to the wall, which you can do because it offers holes in the back of the sink. Highly reccommend.

    Read More
    Traci M. September 9, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly off white. Beautiful sink. French provencial. Will not take a 3 piece spread faucet. Must use a one piece.

    Read More
    Tara A. August 31, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a smaller sink for a powder room, but wanted it to be interesting. This was perfect! Beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    Matt S. May 22, 2015
  • Absolutely elegant styling
    Verified Purchase

    This pedestal sink has lovely detailing that makes it look like it cost three times what it did. Well made and easily installed/

    Read More
    ladyflannery January 30, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We had to redo the bathroom in a rental we own. This little sink fit perfectly, is stylish and the price was right.

    Read More
    carolee50 June 7, 2014
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    The pedestal arrived damaged. Unfortunately I didn't check it right away as we were not ready for it in the remodel. I thought I had made a huge mistake and was out of luck. Overstock took care of everything and were wonderful to deal with. Will definitely shop here again!

    Read More
    skp1958 April 23, 2014
  • color is not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived damaged,replacement part was sent and taken back without explanation. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    carlito1111 November 6, 2013
  • The Sink was cracked when we opened it today
    Verified Purchase

    Have to return, because the top part of the sink is cracked. We just opened today to have plumber install and had to go to the Big Box Store and purchase another one, and will have to return.

    Read More
    tiernan1 May 16, 2012
  • pedestal sink
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new sink! It was just perfect for our new bathroom. An awesome ending to our bathroom remodel. I would recomend this product to anyone looking for a new pedestal sink. I really like the style and the way it looks.

    Read More
    jannymae March 14, 2012
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect fit for our small bathroom. It allowed us to be able to open the door unobstructed.

    Read More
    maynard12 August 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1265945 July 22, 2017
Sponsored Links