Read All Reviews for Fine Fixtures Ceramic 19.25-inch White Pedestal Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sink returned - product description inaccurate
    Verified Purchase

    Did not install product, dimensions specified in product description are inaccurate. Item was retuned, and a substitute item was installed. Customer service was extremely helpful in resolving issue.

    Read More
    William F. B. February 25, 2017
  • Dan
    Verified Purchase

    Item description says hardware included. Comes with basin-pedestal-and a metal bracket. Zero directions of what to do with metal bracket or screws and washers with which to attach metal bracket. Requested instructions and hardware and the email reply from Overstock said "assembly is fundamental enough that an assembly guide is not created for it". Assembly is not intuitive when it says hardware included and there are what appears to be mounting holes on the back side of the sink to attached to a wall, yet no hardware. A call with customer support clarified that the sink is meant to be freestanding but against a wall and that the whips from the plumbing to the faucet are sufficient to support the sink, otherwise it is a free standing sink that can tip over. Mounting holes in back make it very difficult to get any tool into a position to be able to drive screws or bolts. Would not recommend or buy again. Only reason for purchase is we have tiny bathroom and this was the only option we could find.

    Read More
    OstkUser557680 September 29, 2016
  • Just what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the shower room!

    Read More
    wndrling August 31, 2016
  • perfect for the space
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was exactly what I needed for my 1/2 bath. Simple install and a great piece for the price.

    Read More
    Keith D. July 22, 2016
  • Great value and price
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for a very small bathroom or half bath. It can be installed with or without the pedestal. The sink came broken in the first shipment - Overstock.com immediately took care of the problem and expedited a new order for replacement.

    Read More
    Peter March 15, 2016
  • shmoozle
    Verified Purchase

    fine product. nothing to complain about. that's the way i like it.

    Read More
    shmoozle October 31, 2015
  • beautiful little sink for a tiny lavabory
    Verified Purchase

    I was most impressed with the packing materials that kept this tiny ceramic beauty free from harm. The sink is just perfect for a very small lavatory. The very tall pedestal gives it the look of being larger for some reason. Much nicer than the cheaper version at Home Depot.

    Read More
    ljp24 August 20, 2015
  • Pedestal Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the pedestal sink about a month ago. I am still self-installing. The sink itself is attractive. That said... I am having a very hard time installing it as the pedestal isn't stable and the sink does not sit level on it. The bracket that came with the basin is a joke. I have moved it numerous times in an effort to level the basin. Apparently the job will have to go to someone who has done it many times and can deal with the hassles that come with this type of install. Yes, I am disappointed.

    Read More
    mediclrk21 March 10, 2015
  • Lavatory
    Verified Purchase

    Wrapped so well, it could not have ever broken! I now have a lifetime supply of bubble wrap! Fits perfectly well in the tiny bath of ours...

    Read More
    tlrdcb April 6, 2012
  • Good Value, looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This Pedestal Sink was needed for a small guest cloakroom/half bathroom. It looks nice and was easy to install. Only negative is seeing the pipes behind it because the base is so slim. Am trying to find a solution to that.

    Read More
    caz11 September 6, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and i will bw using and ordering again

    Read More
    tractor48 September 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser153706 November 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    AlinaR August 4, 2016
Sponsored Links