| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fine Fixtures Ceramic 14-inch Small White Wallmount Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Right size I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right sized for a vintage apartment bathroom repair. I would rate it a five but the way it's designed on the back I was unable to get the stopper bar to smoothly open and close the stopper. So, I used a drain fitting that does not have the stopper. I will definitely buy another one for future repairs. I was pleasantly surprised to receive a sink hanger with it.

    Read More
    Dan M. September 19, 2016
  • Tiny sink for a tiny half bath
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a 1929 house that has the tiniest powder room and I had a really difficult time finding a replacement sink small enough to fit the space. This was the smallest I could find that didn't look like a commercial sink. It's great quality and works well for our needs. It's so small that my 6'-6" dad can barely fit both of his baseball mitt sized hands in there at the same time, but it's all we can fit.

    Read More
    katiek5 July 17, 2016
  • powder room
    Verified Purchase

    This was the only vanity i could find to fit an odd shape powder room worked perfectly

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 11, 2016
  • Perfect sink for small space
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect sink for a small space. It fits beautifully in my small bathroom. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    jocell May 1, 2016
  • teenie
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is good for washing your hands and little else. It needed wood, mud and then metal braces diy to keep it secure to the wall. We put it in our main bathroom and that was a mistake because you cannot wash your face or brush your teeth without dripping onto the floor. It would be a good fit for a 1/2 bathroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser81311 January 27, 2016
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly in a really small bathroom

    Read More
    Carol R. December 21, 2015
  • Small sink
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sink. Just what I needed

    Read More
    Biggie December 10, 2015
  • Great For Small Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd one of these I ordered. Saw it listed for nearly double on another site. Packaged will.

    Read More
    10962 July 10, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great sink! perfect size for our tiny bathroom! and so pretty!

    Read More
    Daniel C. April 24, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    smallest sink I've ever seen. Perfect size for our tiny bathroom. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Michelle M. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    We had less than 18" of space for a sink and this worked out perfect. We were pleasantly surprised to see the bowl has a radius look underneath that gives it more decorative look than the square edges of the sink. You can't see this from the picture. We haven't installed it yet so we don't know how well it will go. Additional parts will be necessary since all you get is just the sink.

    Read More
    cmc101 March 3, 2015
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Poor customer service Return shipping charges were never mentioned. Had to pay return shipping. Will never buy ever from overstock

    Read More
    shimshi1 September 9, 2014
  • 14" ceramic wall sink
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for replacing broken sink and at 1/2 the price.

    Read More
    kevbo54 June 5, 2014
  • Excellent little sink
    Verified Purchase

    Not cutting edge decor, but a useful sink with nice lines. We put it in with a Pfister "Pasadena" single handle high arc faucet in brushed nickel and we're really pleased with how it fits into a very small bathroom. We had originally planned on using a Moen Banbury low arc faucet, but that extended too far into the basin and with the handles there would have been no room for soap or anything else. The sink is big enough to actually use but small enough not to overwhelm the space yet it doesn't look too small. We're all very pleased with how it functions and looks. I was very concerned when ordering that it would be too small to function well but it's absolutely perfect. A great small sink at a very reasonable price. No instructions were included on how to mount but after searching the internet for general information on how to mount similar sinks we had no problem. I wish I could include pictures!

    Read More
    marynatl May 3, 2014
  • Great little sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable little sink. It is extremely difficult to find a sink under 18" wide and within a budget. This sink fit the bill perfectly. I've had many positive comments about it. I had the same issues mounting this sink as I've had mounting every other bracket-supported wall mount sink. I can never seem to get the sink tight against the wall and it always feels like it wiggles just a bit. I wish someone would come up with a better bracket design. Aside from that, the installation was pretty easy.

    Read More
    lissabseattle June 21, 2013
  • Cute sink. Fits space perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeling a very small bathroom in an old 1926 house. Replaced the current sink with this one to allow more space. Its very small but cute. I wish I had more room in bathroom but this fits the space and everyone loves it, Creating space alternatives for sink accessories is the key to finding the perfect fit for this sink.

    Read More
    markfs1066 March 16, 2013
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size sink for our new under-the-stairs powder room.

    Read More
    lhfl August 19, 2012
  • Small Wall-Mounted Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this small sink. Is a good addition to a small basement bathroom.

    Read More
    kizd4afool February 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser987528 February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links