Today $462.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fine Fixtures Ashfield Model AS2619W White Ceramic Pedestal Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent sink
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite part of this sink is that the back of the stand is hollowed out to hide the pipes. It makes for a sleek, clean look. Also, we used this sink to replace a cabinet, yet somehow this pedestal sink gives us more space to get ready. We love it!

    Read More
    rdinkc July 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Sinks- but the measurements are wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered two of these for our upstairs bathroom- they are beautiful and heavy- seemed like wonderful quality. The description was wrong on-line- there are 3 pre-drilled sink holes, not 1 and the pedestal base is not 8 inches wide- more like 4-5. i had to return these items- as these dimensions did not work for us.

    Read More
    Tatum T. July 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The sink isn't a true pure white as previously stated, it should be considered off white. It comes with no instructions, no screws, and no hardware. Only a single bracket, still no instructions. Also the dimensions are the same as a small vanity so if your purpose is to gain space or reduce the area that a vanity takes up. This isn't the sink for you. The sink frame is square/rectangle shape which takes up a lot of space, not to mention the corners of the sink are not sharp but pointed which takes up more room to go around (in my opinion). not to mention the sink is not mounted to the base so if you bump it at the corners it shakes the base (makes me nervous with my rough boys). I probably can't return it at this point so i will probably try to find a rounded sink to use with this base that takes up less space. Overall good sink just depends on your preference and what you are needing.

    Read More
    2boysmom March 19, 2018
  • Pedastal Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink for a new bathroom that we had built. It is a small bathroom, but we wanted a decent size sink so we purchased this one and installed a Delta Faucet on it. We are Extremely pleased with the sink, the size is perfect and it looks great and the lip prevents water flowing onto the floor.

    Read More
    Andrew O. October 29, 2015
  • Classic/classy pedestal sink
    Verified Purchase

    Look simple and sophisticated in our powder room. When it arrived, we discovered the bowl was completely shattered, but Overstock immediately sent out a replacement (overnight), and it's lovely.

    Read More
    BKR74 April 8, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    I am very, very happy with my new sink. Love the shape, the size, the height AND it works well in my 50's built bathroom. But .... beware! (the description incorrectly listed it as a ONE HOLE opening, even though the photo clearly shows a three hole fixture), which caused me to order the incorrect faucet. Since i loved both items, i had to use an adapter to convert it. And, even with that said ... i love my new sink! (PS, the Overstock Customer Service people were GREAT about everything and very helpful to resolve this problem.)

    Read More
    evalyn h. May 1, 2018
  • Sshfield white pedestal bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it. Makes the bathroom look much larger without a vanity. The sink is of high quality.

    Read More
    sandiegowoman August 29, 2015
  • Pretty sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made nice design. We have had this for a year now my only reason for 4 stars is there are small scratches in the finish that just show up over time.

    Read More
    Talia W. March 22, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is outstanding and works perfectly in our very small 1/2 bath off the laundry room. I like how there is space around the sink for a toothbrush, comb, etc. for a guest to use the extra bathroom where this sink is. Easy to clean and install.

    Read More
    Dana C. August 28, 2016
  • Nothing fancy, but reasonable for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We just installed this pedestal and it's definitely a huge upgrade over the vanity we had. My only complaint is that it's not really a pure white. I probably notice more than most would, but when you look at this compared to the pure white toilet we have, it's just a shade off.

    Read More
    Ryan M. April 14, 2016
  • Pedestal Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this sink for a half bath, and it looks great. My only complaint is that the only mount is on the back of the sink part, not the base. There doesn't seem to be a way to bolt the base to the floor or to the sink part. It does seem stable with just the sink part being mounted to the wall, so hopefully it is.

    Read More
    Christina M. June 25, 2017
  • Description is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This vanity is actually off white. The quality is good. I am rating it low bc when I tried to return the item the OC representative debated with me stating that the item is described as white and not pure white as it appears in the picture. OC wanted to charge me *** to send the item back to the store. Do not purchase if you are looking for a pure white vanity.

    Read More
    cmalonevsu1 January 2, 2018
  • Looks great in my remodeled bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    We replaced an older pedestal some with this heavier, higher quality one. It was easy for my husband to install and looks great! Super deal!

    Read More
    Laura January 7, 2018
  • Madison
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in a guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Madison May 23, 2015
  • Beautiful sink for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is gorgeous in my powder room. It looks just as good as the much more expensive Kohler sinks I've used before.

    Read More
    mapglove April 26, 2015
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and nice look

    Read More
    Bridget K. February 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sink exceeded my expectations. The ledge surrounding the bowl is adequate to hold some toiletries, and the height and shape are so lovely.

    Read More
    ovvanity April 10, 2018
  • Nicer then expected.
    Verified Purchase

    So much nicer then we thought!! Perfect condition. Packed well.

    Read More
    Jessica N. February 2, 2015
  • Looks Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks sharp and stylish. Easy to assemble. Sink came in heavy protective packaging

    Read More
    Danielle L. March 6, 2017
  • lovely sink
    Verified Purchase

    Easily installed. The basin of the sink is a nice size.

    Read More
    Rose F. November 4, 2015