Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $135.98

Save $117.01 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fillmore 1-drawer Oval Wood Shelf Accent End Table by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good, not great.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved the design and the unique oval shape of the end table, which we used as night stands. One arrived in perfect condition. The other had a scratch on the front which wasn't obvious unless you were looking for it. It was in "Espresso" so perhaps easier to see against the dark stain? We got good use out of them and they held up well for several years. When we moved, we sold them. We liked them a lot but not loved enough to travel across the country. Drawers were large and roomy, and the shelf below we used for books or accent pieces.

    Read More
    oohlalalizzie August 14, 2017
  • DET
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality looks better then expected

    Read More
    det57 August 8, 2017
  • Perfect bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the drawer shelf combination with an open back. Easy breezy and perfectly crisp in the painted white to spruce up a pale lavender beach guest room. Simple to put together and sturdy + priced well. All the qualities I look for in products.

    Read More
    danal28 August 2, 2017
  • Yellow Oval Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived in tact and in the time frame noted. Packaged well, no damage! Yellow is true to color. Has held up well. Very pleased with the quality for the price.

    Read More
    Kim F. July 25, 2017
  • Great bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table was larger than I expected but fortunately it fit in the space I wanted it in. It was not difficult to put together even for a 64 year old female!! You just have to screw the legs on and add the bottom shelf. You have to place the shelf before screwing in the fourth leg. It arrived on the exact day it was promised! I am very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    Margaret E. July 24, 2017
  • Great nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    It's not cheap looking or feeling. Very easy to assemble. Love it

    Read More
    Mary W. July 24, 2017
  • Bad Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Tables are nice, just what I wanted, BUT they were delivered in my front yard rather than on my front porch which is covered. My husband and I are in our 60's and it was difficult for us to take these tables up 7 steps to our front door.

    Read More
    Karen k. July 21, 2017
  • Love these !!
    Verified Purchase

    Much more substancial then I was expecting. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    frugalshopper51 July 19, 2017
  • Cute and functional but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and shape for what I needed. I didn't inspect all of the pieces before I put this end table together, and as a result, there is a patch of missing paint on one of the legs that ended up being located front and center. I will either have to disassemble and reassemble or paint this piece. In my opinion, the quality is less than pieces from *** .

    Read More
    suzen56 July 18, 2017
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, love having a lower shelf as well as top. Very similar to one I saw in *** but so much less $$$$!

    Read More
    frog613 July 16, 2017
  • Great tables!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for my master bedroom and they are wonderful! Solid and easy to put together, they look expensive and really pulled the room together. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    kateemama July 10, 2017
  • Cute, functional!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Bigger than expected, but still fit right where I intended it. For the price, great! Good yellow, too!

    Read More
    oliveshops July 9, 2017
  • pat.leigh
    Verified Purchase

    nice size nightstand for a small bedroom

    Read More
    patleigh July 8, 2017
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this table in yellow for use as a bedside table. It's the exact pop of color that I wanted and it's beautiful. A tad larger than I expected but it will still work. Very easy to put together as well. I did it myself and it only took about 20 minutes.

    Read More
    OstkUser1234078 July 6, 2017
  • Elegant for the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I was tired of the standard square/rectangular end tables so started looking for something different. These oval tables fit the bill. They look lovely in my bedroom (I bought 2 for each side four king sized bed). It was great to get rid of the junk from my 2 larger drawers and put just what is necessary in this one. Also love the shelf below for books since my husband and I are huge readers. They were very easy to put together and look great!

    Read More
    Mary W. July 4, 2017
  • Nice table for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very simple to put it together --only took about 20 min and it was nice because really you only had to put the legs and shelf on. The main top part with the drawer is already assembled! Actually a very decent and well made table for the price, heavy and seems to be very durable. I ordered the turquoise one and it really is the same color as pictured. It looks perfect in my guest room, I love it!

    Read More
    karic1017 June 30, 2017
  • NOT THE SAME YELLOW AS PICTURE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I previously bought 2 gray ones for a vaca home. Easy to put together great value for the price. I bought 2 'yellow' ones for my main home. Redoing the master bedroom in different colors. This is NOT the yellow pictured. I took a picture yet it still does not represent the true color which is more of a golden rod/orangish yellow. I ordered 2 sky blue ones as replacements. I called O customer service and thankfully they agreed to pay return shipping (they weigh a lot and would have cost a lot to return) the gal that helped me was very nice and understanding. Easy return too with UPS picking them at my home.

    Read More
    triesen June 22, 2017
  • Oval Wood End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table! Larger than what I expected, but it was nice.

    Read More
    Suzanne W. June 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice little end table, I got two of them for my guest room. They are sturdy and there are enough colors that you are sure to find something to match your decor, also the price is great!

    Read More
    aprilmarie971 June 5, 2017
  • Inspire Q is where it's at!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't ordered a single thing from Inspire Q that I haven't been pleased with and these tables are included. The color is bright and vibrant and assemble was a snap.

    Read More
    Amelia L. June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links