Starting at: $136.99

Save $123.00 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fillmore 1-drawer Oval Wood Shelf Accent End Table by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is sturdy and very heavy!! I love it!! Very well made and easy to put together.

    Read More
    cpar222117 March 28, 2017
  • Great tables!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble & solid construction.

    Read More
    Katie J. March 28, 2017
  • Sturdy, easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The drawer on this little table could slide more easily. Otherwise it's a great little piece. Purchased it in gray for my son's room.

    Read More
    prairiejul March 21, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great next to my mid-century style bed.

    Read More
    bxrlover March 19, 2017
  • Quality for a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece of furniture as a lamp table for a seating area in our bedroom. The drawer is roomy and has good slides. The shelf underneath is good for books. A lamp fits nicely on the tabletop. The dark wood color looks expensive, and the oval shape is a nice change from the mostly square and rectangular tables out there. I scored with Overstock again! Love it...

    Read More
    Marty March 16, 2017
  • It complements my furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Better than what I expected, bigger than what I wanted but still beautiful, brown color is my favorite.

    Read More
    Elva C. March 13, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Buying something sight unseen is always daunting but this little table is exquisite and light enough to make making the bed a lot easier. I ought gray and just love the beautiful shape and color

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 11, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    xxbisou March 3, 2017
  • table arrived scratched
    Verified Purchase

    these are decent but one of the tables i ordered arrived scratched on the front

    Read More
    Tatyana D. February 19, 2017
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Fairly easy to assemble. Well made.

    Read More
    Michael S. February 14, 2017
  • Too bad it was glued and reshipped
    Verified Purchase

    This would have gotten 5* had it not been broken, reglued and then shipped to me as if no one would notice. It is generally solid, went together well and the black is a perfect nightstand for my daughter. If it had been perfect, I'd have given it an A for value as well.

    Read More
    rtrafton February 10, 2017
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Quality decent for the price. Easy assembly. Nice size for the room...not oversized but large enough for a substantial lamp.

    Read More
    Ann F. February 3, 2017
  • Great price for this product
    Verified Purchase

    I placed 2 of these tables on either side of our bed. They are large enough to hold what's needed, yet not so bold as to overpower. Love them.

    Read More
    marilyn h. January 31, 2017
  • BJY
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tables would highly recommend

    Read More
    Beverly Y. January 26, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table, easy to put together, seems solid. True white color.

    Read More
    OstkUser659749 January 23, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have the red one and the yellow one. A real accent piece. Well made, not wobbly. Came packaged well and with everything needed to put together--easy assembly

    Read More
    Virginia B. E. January 22, 2017
  • Bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent size and height for a bedside table. I love it,

    Read More
    Catherine N. January 21, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was very surprised and impressed with quality when I received and put together. Sturdy, drawer glides smoothly, nice finish (white), lots of room for items. Perfect for my guest bedroom. Looks great.

    Read More
    Brenda S. January 20, 2017
  • Would order again
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, would recommend. They look great in our living room

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 1, 2017
  • Sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    very substantial and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    KD R. December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links