Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fifth Avenue Venezia Crystal Flower Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The piece has great detail the only problem I had was the color appeared to be only on the edges in the photo but it is more and overall shading. It has a good weight and is sturdy.

    Read More
    ckr20659 June 30, 2017
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be a little brighter.

    Read More
    Barbara C. October 3, 2016
  • Love this tray
    Verified Purchase

    This tray goes with my dining decor perfectly. It's so beautiful, I refuse to put anything in it...it just sits on our buffet in all its glory. It's a rather large tray, so it is perfect to use as a stand alone centerpiece or as a tray.

    Read More
    Crystal M. May 12, 2016
  • No bad
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice, but it looks much better in the picture, really for the price you can not expect more, however my wife liked it and she found a good place on the coffee table and looks pretty good.

    Read More
    Miguel A. November 17, 2015
  • Venezia Crystal Flower Tray
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful centerpiece for my dining room table.

    Read More
    Cindy D. September 4, 2015
  • Great tray!
    Verified Purchase

    This tray is very large, you can use it for a variety of different foods! I got the 2 tier server that matches so that I could have a set! Price is very attractive too!!!

    Read More
    laticiashelton July 7, 2015
  • Love the tray
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful and elegant piece that goes so well with our dining area. Perfect size to hold all the fruits that a family of four would need.

    Read More
    I Pin H. March 19, 2015
  • A beautiful decor addition
    Verified Purchase

    The picture here does not do this tray justice. Seen from above, it looks like a beautiful sunflower. It would look good with any decor since the gold color is so neutral. I got the tray instead of the bowl because it is on a giant coffee table. I am so glad that I did! It looks perfect!

    Read More
    jmn327 March 29, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful! I bought if for my mother for Christmas, and it arrived just in time with no breaks. The bowl is gorgeous, the color is almost exactly like the picture, but much more interesting. Also, it fits perfectly into the 17" display easel that I bought to go with it. I'm not worried about it tipping over, but I feel like if it did, the quality and thickness of the tray would mean it's survival. Would definitely buy another one in more colors!!

    Read More
    cuzcomt February 4, 2013
  • A beautiful bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a wedding gift, and am very pleased. I wish it had been boxed. Now I have to find one to wrap it.

    Read More
    74lizzie July 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    retorick August 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser160779 May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links