Read All Reviews for Fifth Avenue Silver Mosaic Double-Door Wall Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this cabinet when we remodeled our bathroom, and it looks expensive without being so. Very roomy and practical as well as pretty.

    Read More
    lindasue48 October 26, 2016
  • Bathroom Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Really brightens up the corner in the bathroom!

    Read More
    Linda B. August 2, 2016
  • Adds light to my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent quality wall cabinet, well made, well packaged for shipping. The doors are made of small broken / cracked pieces of mirror glued over white background. The seams between the pieces of mirror are small, so you have a lot of sparkle and light reflection from the doors. It does not look fancy, just a bit more interesting than plain white doors. I have it in a darkest corner of a small powder room, and it adds interest and light to it. The door hinges and knobs are chrome and go well with the mirrored doors. A word of cation: this is a "loud" piece, you will not be able to use non-chrome fixtures in the same bathroom with this cabinet.

    Read More
    wrongcolor July 27, 2016
  • Good looking, but
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this cabinet and still trying to figure some way to salvage it. The back, which attaches it to the wall is just fiberboard thought and started to come apart so we had to take it down.

    Read More
    Melanie M. December 6, 2015
  • Nice, unique storage
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this in my laundry room above the sink to hold laundry soap, dryer sheets, etc. It is deep enough that I can fit a large plastic container of tide. Great size, and a great look.

    Read More
    Jessica S. May 22, 2015
  • wall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in bathroom in lieu of a medicine cabinet.

    Read More
    citychick09 April 21, 2015
  • Perfect for my small bathroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my small bathroom-fits great on wall. Materials are good wood, but paint job is a little shotty in the nooks and crannys so wood bleeds through in corner pieces-but I guess it gives it rustic/antique look (so I tell myself). Lastly, the mosiac is a shattered mirror vs. being broken metal pieces as the name implies; but I don't mind the shattered mirror-either way it serves its purpose while blending with my bathroom decor.

    Read More
    chevyjess12 December 30, 2014
  • Beautiful Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and to install. Did it all myself in less than a half hour. Only downside are the shelves.... probably won't stand up to too many heavy items before warping.

    Read More
    sfnetguy November 13, 2014
  • beautiful and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together, good quality - the cabinet is heavy, you'll need two people for installation. As someone else mentioned, the cabinet is fairly deep - easily deep enough to store double roll toilet paper. It's big too - much bigger than a typical medicine cabinet, for example. The doors are mosaic mirror - very pretty, really adds bling to the bathroom!

    Read More
    maryjaneray November 8, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I must confess, I bought these items mostly due to the reviews. They are all correct. First the photo does it a dear injustice. The wood is substantial and the "cracked mirrored panels" are lovely. If you read and organize yourself then instillation will be a breeze. The first one took about 30 minutes, the second 20 minutes. The doors alined with out issue. I continue to receive compliments. My colors are peacock blue, white and silver, so these blend so very well. I'm a very "happy camper" Buy with confidence.

    Read More
    Blue Eyes October 27, 2014
  • Contemporary cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We had difficulty finding a white contemporary bathroom cabinet. This is as close as we could get. The plus is that it adds some reflective light to the room. There are tiny pieces of broken mirror on the front of the doors. Although the on-line picture showed some pink colors, there are none; only a white cabinet, chrome knobs and hinges, and mirror.

    Read More
    JulieDee October 22, 2014
  • this cabinets is matching and fits the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the product it look's very nice for the price, I would recommend it to a friend it was easy to put together it didn't take long and it was easy to hang on the wall...

    Read More
    overmaltine October 17, 2014
  • Easy Assembly - Rich Look
    Verified Purchase

    Agree with other reviews that the doors are "mirror" mosaic -- very chic looking. Assembly could not have been any easier!

    Read More
    kpzb October 17, 2014
  • Pretty cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    looked and looked. This was the one. Priced right and really cool looking. Anything shiny or crystals! Did not want white so I painted it and really looks nice.

    Read More
    janandjer October 16, 2014
  • Great value for storage needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cabinet for additional storage at our rental property. The cabinet is stylish and neutral which was perfect for the space. The only dislike is that the screw hole covers were on the bottom of the cabinet making it visible when hung on the wall. It would have been nice if the cabinet construction would have had these on the top of the cabinet so that they would not be seen when it is hung.

    Read More
    mzkyle October 5, 2014
  • Very Nice Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I needed extra space in my bathroom for all of my creams, etc. Since this cabinet has 2 shelves that you can space however you want, and the bottom of the cabinet being the 3rd shelve, gives you plenty of room. There is also plenty of width. The cabinet is attractive and pretty easy for my husband to put together. I am more than pleased with it.

    Read More
    doggies8 September 6, 2014
  • Beautiful wall cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    As others have reviewed, the pictures do not do this cabinet justice! It took me less than an hour to assemble and I love how you cannot see through the doors to the contents inside like most other frosted glass cabinets. Note that uou'll need 2 people to hang this as it's kind of heavy to hold and properly mark the wall yourself. Besides that, I'm extremely pleased with it and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    kjb1020 September 3, 2014
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cabinet. The crackled mirror glass is so pretty and matches my bathroom perfectly.

    Read More
    fozzie38 September 2, 2014
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is so stylish and pretty. Easy to put together and hang. Looks awesome in my bathroom. Defiantly white

    Read More
    jewellbugs August 8, 2014
  • pure white, classy, functional
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is NOT gray, but pure white. It was easy to assemble, but the enclosed wall anchors are not sufficient if you can't attach the cabinet to studs. We are very impressed and pleased with it's functionality and appearance. This is a definite buy!

    Read More
    redkey July 30, 2014
Sponsored Links