Read All Reviews for Fifth Avenue Hand-Cut Crystal Beverage Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but a bit smaller than I thought. Should still do the job!

    Read More
    David C. October 21, 2016
  • Bad quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Returned it! Serious imperfections in the glass and the picture makes it look like a much better quality than it really is

    Read More
    Brenda W. October 18, 2016
  • EVERREADY924
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but smaller than I expected, even though the size was in the description. The nozzle seems a little off-center but overall it is pretty nice.

    Read More
    gail b. October 14, 2016
  • Kay
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful love it

    Read More
    OstkUser424735 October 12, 2016
  • Morgan
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the looks of this little beverage dispenser. It looks really nice on my counter, but when I went to turn the knob to get beverage out of it it comes out in a very slow stream. It takes a while to fill up your glass that's why I only gave it three stars. It's great as an accent piece it's pretty but as a functional piece they need to fix the nozzle.

    Read More
    Shery M. May 26, 2016
  • Caring RN
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten a lot of compliments on this item. I would recommend the purchase.

    Read More
    caringrn March 2, 2016
  • just what i have been looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    the dispenser will be great for any occasion. i bought it for a Christmas present.

    Read More
    bonsim2010 September 4, 2012
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a decoration piece near my Bar area.

    Read More
    kriewaldt July 12, 2012
  • awesome.beverage center
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the price and the product. The beverage center is very classy. I cant wait to have my bridge ladies over so I can use it!

    Read More
    calamityrides June 23, 2012
  • Pretty but a little small in comparison to others
    Verified Purchase

    The beverage container is very pretty and looks great. My only issue with it is the amount it holds. On the product description it states it holds 128 ounces. I planned to use this for parties and 2 gallons of sangria or a fun cocktail is ideal. When I recieved the dispenser, due to it's size, I don't think it can hold more than 1 1/4 gallons to be safe. For larger parties, I can see myself refilling it more frequently than I would like. However for small gatherings I think you will be fine. It is very nice and could be a great container for smaller drinks to welcome your guests (lemon water, orange juice for brunch etc.)

    Read More
    rhode1111 May 1, 2012
  • Fifth Avenue Crystal Beverage Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy to receive a glass item in Australia from USA and not one bit of damage to it. I love the dispenser although the tap is a little small and runs fairly slow.The only problem with ordering from Australia is the postage cost is a killer.

    Read More
    cherylrose April 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole Y. December 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BIBI K. May 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vazquez E. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links