Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fifth Avenue Crystal Medallion Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wine Glass Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great wine glasses. Fit in your hand easily and have an attractive design.

    Read More
    Tonia S. December 18, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    We love these as "everyday" glasses!

    Read More
    rjgn83 November 17, 2016
  • Very cool glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and nice to hold in your hand,

    Read More
    Joseph M. October 20, 2016
  • Nice present
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my clutizy friends for Christmas. ... and they still have them all. Great price and I wish I would have bought me some.

    Read More
    Jen P. July 29, 2016
  • purchased for a gift
    Verified Purchase

    great goblets my mum loved them

    Read More
    jamtownptown February 25, 2016
  • Heavy glass
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected, very nice

    Read More
    Colleen S. January 3, 2016
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of glasses nice spin to have wine in....

    Read More
    mona73 December 27, 2015
  • Pretty and Larger than I Thought
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my order for the Fifth Avenue Crystal Medallion Stemless Goblets, the shipping box looked just fine and so did the product box, but I knew immediately that a glass was broken. I could hear the pieces rattling around. It looked like one of them had been smashed and then it was put in the box, and only one was broken. The other three glasses were just fine and I was surprised at how big they are. They're much bigger than other stemless goblets that I've seen. They have a pretty design. The glass is a little thin, but it's not too bad. Overall, I like these Goblets.

    Read More
    Janell32 December 23, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! Woul buy again

    Read More
    Shae B. November 12, 2015
  • Love these glasses, but they break too easily
    Verified Purchase

    I filled one with ice cubes and a soda, and when I picked it up with my hand around the upper part of the glass, it broke in my hand and spilled all the liquid, all the glass pieces, right into my hand and all over my clothes, not to mention the table and carpet. If you fill it full up, grab it closer to the bottom!!

    Read More
    juliflyer August 16, 2015
  • Beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as a gift. They loved the idea that they were all different allowing each guest to be able to keep track of their glass.

    Read More
    jjoy898 March 28, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are lovely. Perfect for red wine.

    Read More
    kmartin1 February 28, 2015
  • Verry Nice Barware....I love them for beer
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice goblets. Although not crystal but the glass is a high crystal clear quality. The etching really adds a classy touch. The thickness is just right for me and not too fragile. They can be used for many types of beverages. They are a perfect size 17oz. I use these to drink my beer and can serve wine in them for entertaining company. The rims are lazer cut so the lip edge is perfectly smooth. I got a set for a housewarming present and ended buying two sets for my own home.

    Read More
    mjcuttineaux September 16, 2013
Sponsored Links