Sale: $61.61

MSRP: $140.00

Save $78.39 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fifth Avenue Crystal 2.4 Gallon Beverage Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Events planner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item, great for small gatherings of 50 or less. Beverage dispenser generates a lot of comments from guest. I personally like the pedestal base making it Versatel in placement, and the no drip valve.

    Read More
    Kelly R. February 2, 2016
  • wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great look & function for newlyweds starting to entertain in the home.

    Read More
    westcoastjanice February 25, 2015
  • Picture doesn't do this piece justice..
    Verified Purchase

    The photo absolutely does NOTHING for this beautiful piece! I used this for a dinner party and it worked fabulous! Everyone loved it! it was definitely a conversation piece. No dripping no mess, if there was anything i'd say could be better would be the pressure of the liquid it's kind of slow dispensing the liquid but other than that, it was great! Something to note- It's very large it's about 23-24" tall holds approx. 2 gallons. I have two of them one i used for my Sangria and the other i used for Lemonade both held up very well. Can't wait to use them for our family Thanksgiving gathering.

    Read More
    sashja2413 October 17, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviews are very helpful....Silver painted glass at base and top not metal...ALL GLASS. Nice size with great look. Disappointed in spout quality, seams fragile, small and plastic but has pretty good flow. Nice deal for the price!

    Read More
    4yourfamily May 4, 2012
  • Pretty but delicate
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really pretty but seems to be delicate. I hope that the silver paint on the faucet stays. looks very nice though :0

    Read More
    hmerchant April 12, 2012
  • The size listed in description is completely false
    Verified Purchase

    In regards to size, the description of the product is completely FALSE. States each dispenser holds 304 oz.(2.375 gal). Each one of them would hold no more than 1.97 gallons. I haven't shopped very much at overstock.com, but believed them to be a very reputable site.....not so certain anymore. I am now going through the returns process; I will be back to give another review if that doesn't go smoothly.

    Read More
    gracefucharm March 24, 2012
  • beverage dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    love the look, the size and function, although it would be better if the spigot was metal. the spigot is plastic, painted to look like metal. it is working well, though, so it is OK.

    Read More
    jpjacarlsbad February 25, 2012
  • Beautiful but very delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the silver portions on this item were metal, was surprised to find that they were actually just colored glass which makes it very fragile. A little too fragile for my life stlye. Looks gorgeous, just handle with care.

    Read More
    kmkjs February 14, 2012
  • stylish glass dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    This dispenser looks beautiful with ice tea or lemonade. It looks just like the picture on the box. This stylish beverage dispenser looks good when you have a in house party.

    Read More
    newyorker10036 July 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cricket T. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links