Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fiesta 3-Piece Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • look nice
    Verified Purchase

    a little top heavy when placing things on top

    Read More
    Shannon M. March 20, 2017
  • cute table set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these a little over a year ago. I still like them, but changed my decor to a more cottage type look. I lightly saved these and painted them with a chalky paint, and they're incredible. It's like I bought new tables.

    Read More
    chemabb8 July 11, 2016
  • Very attractive nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are well worth the money and much cheaper than most at a lesser quality. I keep them to use like tray tables in my living area. They are so pretty I wish I had more room to unnest them...

    Read More
    wosports August 6, 2015
  • Not for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the tables and they are perfect for us(mid-sixties, no grandchildren). The colors are beautiful and they are a real accent piece in an otherwise fairly neutral room. The edges of the metal tables tend to be fairly sharp, and could certainly be dangerous with small children. I just covered the edges with tape after a paper like cut from an edge.

    Read More
    hdnut December 5, 2012
  • decorative tables
    Verified Purchase

    trio of decorative pieces for a good price compared with other end tables we looked at

    Read More
    dantesworld December 1, 2012
  • Nice product! A little pricey, but you get quite a
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tables! I am using 2 for speaker stands and the others as a nice barrier for the garbage.

    Read More
    jbaird007 November 27, 2012
  • Super Cool! Attract instant attention
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are very attractive and have gotten huge compliments. I actually bought a 2nd set and placed the side by side. i use them in my restaurant to sit our specials of the day on them.

    Read More
    lisa823 November 27, 2012
  • Nice, fun accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of 3 nesting tables for the price. Lightweight yet suitable for my intended purpose, which was to display decorative jars. The colors and finish make the tables look expensive, and it almost feels a waste to hide the interesting colors/ patterns by placing something on the surface. The tables are all-metal, so I'll keep them strictly indoors.

    Read More
    stnyc September 9, 2012
  • such fun
    Verified Purchase

    My sister and I (we and our husbands will be sharing a house) loved these so much at first sight that we bought them without the faintest idea where in eight rooms to put them. Well, there are front and back porches and a patio too; things will work out. The imaginative use of color and materials in such an economical product gives me an idea that I'll be glad (as always) to share. I'm guessing that the recent craze for handmade, fair trade imports--which show such ingenuity and exotic style--has inspired native manufacturers to appeal to the same market. This glittering trio has "modern taste" written all over it, even to the modest dimensions required by apartment living. Anyhow, we're happy. (Though I'm not sure they'd be the best choice for homes with small children.)

    Read More
    dailyalice2 July 21, 2012
  • Table set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the tables, but one of the bottom rails was bent, and it does not want to go perfectly back into place. Not that noticeable, as the tables are very pleasing to the eye.

    Read More
    sisterilene41 March 12, 2012
Sponsored Links