Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O

Read All Reviews for Fiery Sky Blue Purple Red Geometric Pattern 100% Wool Handmade Decor Accent Mexican Traditional Woven Table Runner (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It is so beautiful!!!! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are so vibrant and this is well made.

    Read More
    Kristi J J. February 13, 2017
  • Villia
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made and looks so nice on our buffet.

    Read More
    villia February 19, 2016
  • Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    I love ethnic arts and crafts but this table runner is really very special. the colors are deep and intense, the weaving went through a "felting" process so the finished product has a heavier touch. The shades are earthy, the main color is a beautiful deep terra cotta. I am very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Elisabeth v. July 12, 2015
  • Steve
    Verified Purchase

    A totally wonderful gift, great quality great workmanship.

    Read More
    stevengol September 22, 2014
  • Wool 'Fiery Sky' table runner (Mexico)
    Verified Purchase

    Would have been a beautiful runner if the colors had been as described. The reds are more a brick red, bordering on a terra cotta. Nice runner for the price, though.

    Read More
    tishtosh November 21, 2012
  • NOT RED LIKE IN PICTURE!!!! Very disappointed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a red accent this is not it. It is actually terra cotta colored (orange-brown-redish color).

    Read More
    digitaldana October 6, 2012
  • Certainly not as bright as in picture
    Verified Purchase

    This table runner didn't really meet my expectations in that it's not as bright as in the picture and it's as if the wool has been shrunk after being made or the weaving has been done too tightly, the runner doesn't sit flat. I still love it as even with the dull colouring it is almost exactly what I wanted and couldn't fine elsewhere but it is ruined by the fact it won't sit nicely on the table so therefore I don't believe it is value for money.

    Read More
    rosie55a August 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased an (approximately) 40 inch weaving from the Ruiz family of weavers from Eziba and it was perfect! This runner is a beautiful pattern and beautiful colors, however it does not lay flat. At first I thought it was from being shipped, but it has laid on my table now for several weeks and still is not flat. It is also a couple inches shorter than specified. (Important to me because my table is 74") However, I will keep it. I love having something that someone hand wove in another part of our world and the colors are exactly the same as in the woven rug under my table.

    Read More
    brsteve March 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katherine K. November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sweetblume August 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mjb10019 May 1, 2016
Sponsored Links