Read All Reviews for Fiddlestix Kitchen and Dining Chair Pads (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wrong color.
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what was illustrated on my computer monitor. Returned it.

    Read More
    two2go October 6, 2015
  • Color is not as it appears on screen
    Verified Purchase

    The color brown is a dark brown and not as it appears on screen.

    Read More
    se44 July 24, 2013
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first experience with Over Stock, item great, delivery very fast, free shipping a plus, Over Stock should be at the top of your list whn searching for an item and a good deal, you just never know what you'll find.

    Read More
    bigpoopa July 17, 2013
  • Ties Easily Coming Off
    Verified Purchase

    The pads are plush and are comfortable. In less than 2 weeks of use, 3 of the pads have lost their ties and we have had to resew them each time it happens. We ordered 6 pads and as I states, 3 have come apart. I will continue to resew as it would be a hassle to return. I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    texanmom5 June 5, 2013
  • Durable dining chair pads.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with these chair pads. I love the size and the color looks good even though I was hoping for the displayed color. They are durable and easy to clean.

    Read More
    shopp57 May 22, 2013
  • Mostly perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the fabric, color, look and feel of this product. I've had the cushions on my chairs for a few weeks now. My only complaint is that two of my four cushions have separated from the ties (one on each). They did not break, but were not sewn in properly. I don't regret the purchase because it will be a relatively simple fix, since I sew, but it is still frustrating to have to mend something new.

    Read More
    opinecolorado May 16, 2013
  • Fiddlestix Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Used kitchen chair cushions for about a month and so far the thickness of the cushions is holding up well with no obvious signs of wear. Also purchased the larger "wicker" cushion by fiddlestix (matches color of kitchen chair cushions) for a rocker - this cushion has no "ties" for attaching to the chair. Don't know if that will be a problem for me yet, but I was expecting it to have "ties" like the kitchen cushions. Overall, satisfied with the purchase at this point.

    Read More
    nutherbubba November 13, 2012
  • Fiddlestix Kitchen/Dining Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the items I was very happy with them. I would purchase more. Great!

    Read More
    susanbx October 26, 2012
  • I donT get Fiddlestix how've great chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Th chair pads are exactly as shown online, the chairs pads look fantastic really pleased with the size, fit & tie.

    Read More
    joanblakely October 19, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Aaaahhh... just what I needed -- a cushion for my backside. No more sore butt from my very hard wood chairs that sat too-low from the top of the pub table. So, they not only added comfort, but height. The color, size & fit were just as described.

    Read More
    luv2tvl October 4, 2012
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pads to replace the worn out ones on our kitchen chairs. They are comfortable and well made. The brown is not glamorous, but it is neutral and doesn't show dirt. Our chairs are 17 inches deep, so they are an inch short. We can still sit comfortably.

    Read More
    middleagesize14 July 26, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Very sturdy, a good quality fabric and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    amberkay June 19, 2012
  • Quality cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    Great cushions; as other reviewers noted the ties are a little short. Firmer stuffing compared to the last set of cushions I ordered from Overstock. Great buy!

    Read More
    alienc December 28, 2011
  • Fiddlestix Kitchen and Dining Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice seat covers. Very cushy -- almost too much so when brand new -- I'm guessing in a month or two of use they will be just right. (Better to have extra spongy filling than not enough.)

    Read More
    cmalik December 20, 2011
  • NICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have them on some old kitchen chairs and they fit perfectly and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    bigjumper November 14, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I actually wanted a slightly larger longer cushion, but could not find anything. These look great and feet good, so I would definitely recommend. I bought six for my dining room chairs.

    Read More
    kayyyyyy April 27, 2011
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I like these cushions. Larger than average and a nice, warm color. They have two rather short strings to tie them to the chair on either side but mu chairs are one piece and they're too short to tie around the whole back. That's my onlly draw-back.

    Read More
    franoe0308 April 6, 2011
  • chair pad
    Verified Purchase

    We were concerned that the pads would elevate the occupants to uncomfortable heights however so far that has not been the case. All children and adults have dined and visited at what feels to be the proper height. These pads fit the ample contours of our new rustic oak dinning room chairs perfectly. They appear to be durable and well made providing ample comfort... and blend well with the natural oak finish. We received the pads in about 1.5 weeks after placing the order on New Years Day 2011.

    Read More
    koolride January 26, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with these chair cushions. Color is perfect for my orangish brown and black wood chairs. The stuffing is just right too. Great value as well. :)

    Read More
    justgayleee January 13, 2011
  • good price/quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these cushions....good quality, good price, good delivery time.

    Read More
    academy1 January 8, 2011
Sponsored Links