Today: $23.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fiddlestix Indoor Wicker Chair Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't like the fabric
    Verified Purchase

    returned because the fabric looked cheap...

    Read More
    cshop January 22, 2016
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive....good buy....good quality...comfortable

    Read More
    judez June 12, 2015
  • Color much darker than expected

    Pillows received are much darker than the image conveyed by the picture on the site. Too bad they don't match my home's decor because the price and quality are excellent.

    Read More
    two2go March 7, 2013
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a few months ago and the color is perfect now have to find one for my sattee

    Read More
    lulde January 26, 2013
  • purchased for indoor/ apears more like an outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Larger seat cushions are getting more difficult to find. This fits an older rocker I have and is nice & full.

    Read More
    barb180 September 5, 2012
  • Outstanding cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised with the quality of these cushions. They will last for many years to come.

    Read More
    lynsterd July 10, 2012
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I found this cushion to be an excellent buy. I ordered it for the size, which was perfect for one of our wicker chairs and was very pleased with the accuracy of the size, as well as the appearance and color.

    Read More
    buddyandemma August 30, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are attractive and fit the chairs well. However, they are not quite thick or filled enough to prevent some discomfort if sat on for a long time.

    Read More
    profel1 May 18, 2011
  • cushions
    Verified Purchase

    good product; good service........................................................................

    Read More
    immerg May 12, 2011
  • Cushy cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I am more than satisfied with these cushions. After looking around at department stores (and the import emporium where I bought my old cushions) I checked the Overstock website and took a chance on a pair of these. They were half the price I found anywhere else; best of all they look great in our living-family room in my cane-back barrel chairs. They seem to be of a comparable quality to my old, more expensive cushions. And I like the texture, which adds a little style without being "busy." I've been very happy with most of what I've gotten from Overstock. Can't beat the prices, and the return policy is convenient.

    Read More
    dishwater October 19, 2010
Sponsored Links