Today: $59.99

At other retailer: $87.99

Save $28.00 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ficus 4-foot Silk Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved. A little small so put in bigger pot.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for son's apartment. Added to a bigger pot and it fit great beside his couch.

    Read More
    Tawana H. April 5, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and looks good.

    Read More
    marshamoo March 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    looks good smaller than I expected but its nice.

    Read More
    SHEILA G. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Beautiful plant

    Read More
    Rosa J. March 2, 2017
  • ficus tree
    Verified Purchase

    good. I keep it hidden in a bedroom, but for what I paid for it, it's great.

    Read More
    shelley t. January 29, 2017
  • Leaves smashed, pot cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I received this order on time, but upon opening the box I found the leaves were smashed and the pot it sits in is ugly and cheap. You will need to get a decorative pot for it with a wider base if you choose to purchase this item. Now the stem looks nice, hence the 2 stars. I was surprised because everything else I've purchased on Overstock has been good quality.

    Read More
    Rita H. December 30, 2016
  • Executive Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    Not as full looking as the picture... Was a little disappointed...Will need to purchase more greenery to fill in the gaps and get the fullness...

    Read More
    Meshell L M. November 29, 2016
  • tree
    Verified Purchase

    tree arrived very smashed and is not very full with leaves. looks like a dieing bush.

    Read More
    D K. October 18, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tree, sits in corner of my dining room and adds the natural element needed...with zero maintenance.

    Read More
    hoottrix September 7, 2016
  • Needs a pot and filler...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a vacation home, where cultivating real plants isn't possible. Can be reshaped, but it definitely needs a pot and moss or stones to fill it to make it more authentic.

    Read More
    Traci H. September 1, 2016
  • great product very well made and realistic
    Verified Purchase

    this ficus artificial tree looks fantastic. very realistic and solid. Definitely get a big ceramic pot and fill with black soil , makes it look more expensive and beautiful

    Read More
    glennaq July 26, 2016
  • EMBARASSING
    Verified Purchase

    I GAAVE THIS TO FRIENDS AS A HOUSE WARMING GIFT AND WHEN I SAW IT I COULD HAVE DIED....PUNY

    Read More
    anita d. July 9, 2016
  • ficus
    Verified Purchase

    not as full as I hoped but ok, would not purchase another.

    Read More
    Lynda A. July 8, 2016
  • perfect for spot
    Verified Purchase

    I have one spot in my house that every live plant I have put there dies, so I got this to satisfy that grounded feel. it's not the best, but it works

    Read More
    porsche121 June 20, 2016
  • Karen in N.Y.
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I thought it would be. I put it on my patio near a seating group. Put it in a larger pot,looks better. Got plenty of compliments!

    Read More
    Kkcool May 26, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made and doesn't go with this picture.

    Read More
    teresa g. May 1, 2016
  • Awesome tree!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and I love it!!

    Read More
    Debra W. April 27, 2016
  • FICUS TREE
    Verified Purchase

    IT WAS A MISTAKE BUYING THIS FICUS TREE ITS NOT GOOD QUALITY THE LEAVES ARE WRINKLE THEY WILL NOT UNWRINKLE

    Read More
    grrandma9 April 1, 2016
  • 4foot silk tree
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice !!! Perfect size for the space that I have

    Read More
    Lainette S. March 26, 2016
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was a little bit taller but otherwise fills its space very well. I'm so pleased. Will probably by another one.

    Read More
    Sarah M. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links