Today: $66.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fiber Optic Centerpieces (Case of 24)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Party fabulous touch
    Verified Purchase

    Lights & colors add a great touch to decor. I love how pretty these look with the rest pf my decor.

    Read More
    Liza S. January 18, 2017
  • Great centerpiece lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Used in centerpieces for a large function and everyone loved them. Light lasted all night. Good quality

    Read More
    Donald P. December 27, 2016
  • Attractive centerpiece.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am happy with this purchase. We used these centerpieces for our astronomy themed fundraiser. Received many compliments. Only complaint; 3 of the 24 completely curved to one side only. Had to improvise on the tables where we couldn't use this design. Would advise buyers to allow for this "mishap". Good buy, best price I could find.

    Read More
    Gloria S. April 10, 2016
  • Fun centerpiece - great price
    Verified Purchase

    Using this at the kids tables for an event. It is a fun centerpiece with many options. I purchased small mirrors to go under this and will put gems on the side. Exactly what I needed at a great price.

    Read More
    Alison B. March 9, 2016
  • Accomplished its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This item was used as part of a wedding reception centerpiece, sitting on a large inverted martin glass which raised it up about 8". Blue was the choosen single color, and I was very pleased with the affect which created a magical setting to the reception of navy blue, light blue and metallic silver. Since the tables were decorated the day before the event, I did have all lights cycled through so only one click was needed to activate each of the lights on the 48 tables just before the party began. The bases come separately packaged with the batteries already installed, only needing the plastic tabs pulled to allow them to be active. The optic fibers are packaged well in groups of six and to assemble them just snap the two pieces together. If the need arises I would purchase them again, they were the best price I found after extensive search on the internet and were received in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Pleased Consumer November 19, 2015
  • Great centerpieces
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son's Bar Mitzvah, we ended up using them at the luncheon after the service and then bringing them to the evening party. Everyone raved about them, they looked great in a plain, undecorated room with ivory tablecloths, and also in a lit up nightclub with black tablecloths. For the evening party we set them on mirrors with silver wrapped hershey's kisses around them, this looked really nice. I do recommend trying them beforehand. On one the batteries had leaked (but worked fine after replacing), and on another the switch was a little touchy, but they all worked in the end and were absolutely worth the price. I should also add that they must have been on at least 5 hours total and are all still going strong.

    Read More
    Sharon E. October 26, 2015
  • big hit
    Verified Purchase

    The centerpieces are lovely. A few of them did not work properly so I suggest ordering more than you need. Still a great price.

    Read More
    Nandi J. September 18, 2015
  • Great party decor
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived well packaged and completely intact. They come with batteries and are super easy to assemble. With the. Room lights off and these on they add ambience. They were a hit with guests who eagerly hook them home as favors and not so expensive as a give away. Great buy

    Read More
    theoct September 9, 2015
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, inexpensive table decor

    Read More
    akimmya65 May 26, 2015
  • Fun centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Used these for my daughter's party. They were fun to use. They are a little on the small size and they don't spread as much as the picture indicates. However, they were a hit with the teen crowd.

    Read More
    longislandshopper February 7, 2015
  • Fun lights, could be fuller
    Verified Purchase

    All lights arrived well packed and all in working order. Batteries were included and all those were fine as well. The only serious issue I have with these lights is that the sprays on many bend to one side. Not ideal for a centerpiece. Also the fiber optic "spray" is not as full as one would like. However, I have come up with a work around that makes these look fantastic even with the above issues. I took small clear marbles and put in them in the bottom center of each spray. This fixed the bent problem and the "less than full" problem. The marble glows with the different colors and looks really cool. The strands of the spray keep it in place. Used them at a party recently and they were a big hit. Great price too!

    Read More
    adries June 20, 2014
  • wedding centerpcs
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, easy to assemble, comes with batteries, long lasting...thought lights could have been brighter or deeper for color to show better maybe, but over all was pleased and would purchase again. Used for some extra decoration at wedding reception for hi top tables centerpc.... guests loved, allowed some to take as favors

    Read More
    kp84ga October 3, 2013
  • These are fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with these. Each base is packaged serpartely with batteries not connected. Plumes are packaged in individual slots. They are tall and bright. I am just so pleased!

    Read More
    amykbm August 17, 2013
  • Beautiful as centerpieces.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 72 of these for centerpieces at a fundraiser. All of them worked perfectly! The lights were beautiful and ran for 5+ hours without the batteries dying or any other malfunctions. I have seen these sold individually for over $12 each. Great product for the price. I highly recommend these lights.!

    Read More
    taslls June 11, 2013
  • The hit of the wedding reception!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these on a whim in August 2012, when our wedding was scheduled for the end of October. The wedding was moved to the start of May 2013 and I only remembered to pull these out about a week before. Given the price I'd paid I was afraid the included (!) batteries would have disintegrated or the pieces would not work. A few screws were loose in some of the bases (no big deal, as there are 3 screws to hold on a little panel that 1 will hold) and the battery doors needed to be pooped into place, but after ~9 months sitting in the box they worked great. They looked really pretty and, as (take-home) centerpieces, were the surprise hit of our wedding reception--no one could stop playing with them. :)

    Read More
    lamerc May 10, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for part of my daughters wedding reception table decor. All of the batteries and units worked when they came. I can't wait for the big day to see everyone's reaction to her "old school" table decor.

    Read More
    dietrichhomes April 30, 2013
  • Perfect Centerpieces
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with the purchase of these fiber optic centerpieces, they're prettier than I expected for the price! I will be using them as centerpieces for my daughters upcoming graduation party and I'm sure it will look great and be a hit ... and the different color choice settings are an added bonus. I scoured the net looking for the best deal on these and Overstock didn't disappoint me, even with the additional shipping cost to Hawaii, these were an awesome deal. The packing was outstanding and though I prepared myself for a couple of them to maybe not be in working condition, they all arrived in perfect working condition.

    Read More
    triciam808 June 11, 2012
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    we're using these as centerpieces for a dinner. all of the units worked and look good as soon as they are put together (I thought I would have to let them 'relax' to get the spray look, but I didn't). they are very pretty and have lots of light settings to choose from. you can even use the red/green at Christmas! not sure why, but they seem to get brighter after they are on for a few minutes too.

    Read More
    jesscoil August 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser807427 December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links