Today: $74.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Festive Hydrangea Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pat.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful look. I had it for 3 years noe and it's still looks like new.

    Read More
    parrine December 3, 2016
  • Very nice, lush foliage
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wreath, authentic looking, very lush for the price

    Read More
    Terri K. FromTulsa March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Wreath!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these wreaths. Although it was a bit pricey for me...they are simply gorgeous! They came well packaged - each in its own box. Colors are rich and stunning. I've recieved many compliments.

    Read More
    Sha1234 December 24, 2015
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty wreath. It's about 24 inches- I was hoping for 28-30 inches but it was smaller than I expected so I fanned out the branches as much as I could and hung it. Looks gorgeous, just wish it was slightly bigger.

    Read More
    Michelle C. December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wreath, looks very expensive. Beautiful coloring and a great size!

    Read More
    Erica B. December 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my mantle on a wreath stand. As pretty as the picture.

    Read More
    frequentbuyers December 10, 2015
  • great wreath!
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as pictured - looks beautiful hanging on our front door - the packaging was fantastic too - nothing was off it in the box when I opened it.

    Read More
    mymariner December 16, 2014
  • Winter Wreath to Brighten Your Door
    Verified Purchase

    i felt a bit of trepidation ordering a wreath on-line, but I am very happy with this large full wreath. It has the traditional red and green colors that I wanted for Christmas, but the red hydrangea blossoms and the rose hips add a novel touch. The only thing that looks artificial are the glittery raspberries but they are at the back of the wreath and don't stand out. The wreath was well packed but the twisties came loose during the shipping, and some of the raspberries were knocked off. I think I can hot glue them back on. I have had a number of compliments from friends, who asked where I found such a lovely wreath. I do most of my Christmas decorating with real greens, etc. but I wanted a wreath I could use from year to year. The wreath doesn't shout "Christmas!" so I will leave it up through February. Note that it should be hung where it will be protected from rain, etc.

    Read More
    kris2550 January 2, 2014
  • lovely wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Wreath was packaged well and arrived in great condition. I embellished it with some burlap ribbon pieces to tie in with my rustic decore. Wreath can stay up through February with those red flowers dominating the design.

    Read More
    kwatson30 November 9, 2013
Sponsored Links